CHAPTER 15: Chug Jug

“Well regardless I’m totally doing a dub of this story and I’m playing myself” Justin said.

“Your main would have so many issues with that” Dj said.

“Will it have pictures?’ Justin asked.

“Yeah and stolen art” Zac said.

“For the last time he commissioned the artists. He owns the rights. It’s one of the reasons you can’t republish the work unless its explicitly for grammar fixes or translations. It would be an awful lot of fanart of ocs of- Rose’s ocs willingly if he just did that. No he paid and commissioned everything.”

“Sorry I didn’t know” Zac said.

“Don’t fuking make assumptions like that. Outside of the fanfic elements which are drawn from our real bloody lives, this is completely original and also nonfiction that too” Maika’s Rose (ladon) not (elite) said.

“What the fuking ever” Dj said. “I don’t give a flying fuck about your “doomed session” or “failed timeline which is literally what this is”.

“You really owe him a thankyou and so do I- for writing everything down. Because according to future Hookup who’s in the past (now) for some fuking bloody reason- your game can’t win unless it’s transcribed, written, or drawn about. One of them. So because he’s paying out of pocket, designing a god tier, and everything. We all owe Rose Hookup a big thank you. Which for the record by the way, its fuking weird he shares my name but whatever” Rose wasn’t Hookup but fuking okay Maika.

“For the last time Maika that’s his real name” Dj said.

“Do I look like I care?” Maika asked.

“Whatever my Dio wants to talk to you. Later off the record”

“Fine whatever our session this timeline is doomed good fuking luck”

Eventually the day progressed and Rose made a guide on how to record a UTAUloid. It would be very simple. First follow Yuakari’s tutorials on youtube. Download UTAU or Openutau then it’s English patch. Grab a hiragana list off of Wikepedia. If you don’t want to use wikipedia do download someone elses UTAU- and copy the voices in audacity or fl studio studio Or what have you. At this time period they were primarily hosted on Mediafire and Google Drive and you could find any bank on wikipedia.  Okay I’m fuking dating this story heavily by even including a tutorial for UTAU on here- but Rose and his friends opted to host theirs on itch.io. It avoided malicious ads. Then once you got it you copy the sounds of that bank, with Japanese characters you want to have it aliased by whoever otos it for you in “romaij” the English characters for the Japanese language. You set your computers locale to Japanese, and download all the plugins which are covered in all of Yuakaris tutorials, go to Uta forum and commission someone to oto it for usually around 5-10$ anyone who upcharges is not to be trusted, then bam! You now have a singing robot. Outside of furloids most UTAU were in an anime style and having one that’s not would make you stand out in the wrong way. Rose had a beautiful voice however! He was just a huge fuking weeb and nerd.

Have you seen the art in this book?

No hate to the artists. They’re doing the best with what I give them  Eventually with practice you could make your own original songs, record in other languages, and more! . So all that being said. Rose also added notes on Rel CV English  being the newbies best way to use English on the software, and then he was done. UTAU links on his wordpress and noted on wattpad and bam! The story now had a built in UTAU guide.

Fuck that’ll be important later.

Later then Justin and Rose got into a fight again….she said she was gona kin him by force. Otherkin are people who identify as something other- then themselves. It started via some elfkin drama along time ago. They were that of which they id’d. Some people take this too far and ID as fiction. This is all covered in the glossary however, it’s taboo to kin real people, that’s taking away someones identity and appropriating it for your own selfish merit, and while doing this fictionally was fine- because fake characters cant feel- doing this to real people was messed up as shit.

“Okay then I’ll ffuking kill your kin of me” Rose said. It wasn’t an alter, he was just fed up.

“I don’t believe you can do that” Justin snided.

“Fine” Rose said.
“Let’s seeeeeeee who is stronger” Rose said.

Then he started to rip out Justin’s Junko kin. He went into her soul and starting ripping it out.

“Stop!” Justin freaked.

“You wanted to see who was stronger!” Dj complained. 

“I get it’s it’s Rose” Justin admitted sad.

“Now let my Junko go” Justin said. “She’s done nothing to you. All my crime was was saying I was the real canon one. Please stop killing me”

“If I show you mercy will you swear to never kin me again?” Rose asked.

“No only publicly”

“Then bye bye Junko!”

“Okay fine I swear but I can only swear for me not Justin my main. Please Rose your hurting us”

“Justin he’s not relenting” Dj said.

“Then I’ll kill your Light” okay we’re doing death books now. Whatever the fuck. Okay.

“I don’t care” Rose said.

“It’s an alter Rose isn’t this much of an sociopath” Maika remarked.

“Fine we- we promise let her go!” Justin panicked.

Then he did.

“I lied”

“Codex will handle it” Rose smirked. “Or I will”

“My Codex is panicking” Dj said.

“Anyways” Rose smiled.

Dead Dj was here hanging from a few nights before.

“I don’t get it if your this powerful now Rose why does everyone thik your the worst? The least powerful- the weakest player in the game?” his eyes were white.

“Because I fake my personality and I guess that’s my plan in the future. Maybe that monster is really nice and has a plan you don’t know”

“I buy that” dead Dj said.

“But you have to save my life. I may always be dead. But he” he pointed at alive Dj. “needs to stay awake and alice. Promise me? I’m sorry for never reading your book. You put some kind of spell that prevented us from doing that. We’re only now seeing how op you’ve always been. And we’re too late”

“Whatever Dj good luck in your doomed session” Rose said.

“Sure whatever. Thanks. Bye. Dj you owe me one” he siad. “I mean alive Dj not you karkaiden. Bye”

This is what utau sounds like btw ^

Previous Chapter, Next Chapter, Glossary,

[ START HERE ]

One response to “CHAPTER 15: Chug Jug”

  1. […] Previous Chapter, Next Chapter […]

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started