Chapter 2020: Gasoline [Lady Cosmo MMD x Hasley]

“Because im insecure”

“So you take it out on them?”

“Your a purple blodo you wound’t get it. Intergalactic cooking”

“I’m a famous earthen chef outside my dreams. And I know what its like to struggle with food every chef does. But I still don’t call my friends fat and ugly? When I know their anerexic like Rose or they binge eat like clairity”

“But Rose does look fat he needs to diet”

“Or are you projecting because he is overweight do to not eating, it fucks with your head”

“Thtas impossible because im ani too”

“Or are you just projkecting because you want him to be you so badly wannabe?” Mr.Ranshey asked.

“You dont’ get it your not a kid”

“Your on trial for mansalughter neither are you”

“I want to fix his ed by starving him its what i do for love”

“But that’s what hes going through hes starving himself”

“I…”

Recipestuck and his own cook book are the only things keeping that man alive. I don’t think you deserve a sob story know matter what rose believes”

“Im traumatized tho”

“And so was i eds too and I didn’t take it out on my friends”

“Your whole show is yelling at people”

“Adults who are ignorant and biased. You are bullying people into eds your a peice of shit summer mac”

“Its actually summer destiny”

“I thought summer despair”

“Its summer d okay?”

“You don’t deserve anythin the’s given you i’ll see myself out”

“Whatever hes still fat and ugly”

“And this is why he could never love somebody like you” Maika noted.

“Maybe I’ll just have to fix that”

Then Clarities mother scolded Maika her “best friend” and Maika blamed Rose somehow for Summerse “get rid of all maikas friends, and make him suffer my pain spell!” because Rose “invented the game” and wrote a nasty song about it or something?

((It is later revealed summer did this to everyone and cast a spell on you to get you raped so many times rose and develop self harm and eds?))

Mind if I fix that?

((Be my guest, she literally told everyone you were a nazi))

The fuck im jewish?

((I know thats the things. She wants to be you and she thinks pain will earn it))

“Oh great and powerful lilith I evoke you”

“What is it baby?”

“I need you to punish someone for me and I pay you”

“If I do this I can never be your wife again”

“If you don’t this ends our relationship here”

“Okay what do you need?”

“I want everything SUmmer the salt king has ever done to anyone good or bad to her times ten and if you wont do this i’ll go the budha and the gods of karma and we’re divorced from now its her or me shes your follower”

“Her”

“Then I hereby banish you from my life cycle.”

“WIAT!”

“What? Lilly qu?”

“I can’t do this, cus of a contract. You want lucifer azazel. Its time you two meet anyways”

“Your dismissed”

“Not let go-”

“I’d appreciate if you’d stop protecting my niece right now. We’re through. You are off my cycle regardless”

“Goodbye Rose”

“Goodbye Lilith”

“Oh great and powerful Lucifer Azazel I evoke you per this erquest”

“Deal. But in exchange you have to undo what you’ve healed. You healed all her trauma as mary ann. Undo that healing and this is done’

“Deal but how do I do that?”

“I just need your consent, cus you healed her and she punished you for it and I dont liek that”

“Can i sweeten the deal by having her exposed as a rapsit she raped me?”

“Sure but not by your acusation”

“Deal”

“Deal and goodluck with ablon waiter and i know your in the room”

“Tahnks for everything”

“Can we talk off the books a bit?”

“Sure”

“Beware summer as deity, the season not your friend, she wants to kill you despearlty you are to go to spring, because in teh summer bad things will happen to you because of the season”

“She was my season once”

“And then she forgot”

“I loved her she was my wife”

“Rose do you know how you sound? No ones going to belief. Their going to sit you down and call you a madman”

“I was the irish king summer”

“And that’s the problem remembering your past lives. You can’t lie about that you know, unless you stole someones karma which is why SUmmer Mac the human keeps being rewarded. She stole your life she stole your karma. Someone should really tell the buddha the human one, not the deity”

“How I’m nothing i am nobody”

“Then we all just pray your session grim gets popular, because she is a fatphobic nazi cunt”

“I know”

“I have to leave now smiledogs getting mad at me and you and your creepyfirends are nice. But you haven’t seen the last of suit yourself he’s about to dox you harder”

“He doesn’t believe in this right?”

“Nope”

“Should I write it down my punishment”

“Yes right now”

“Dog teeth, Lemon, nails, blood, and rust, bnlack leaves, black salt, and canibilistic photos of starvation all in a lemon with his person activated upon talks of me or doxes or videos of me should they sprint, and thus his channel will be removed, and his livelihood ruined and extra strawberries for effort”

“That will literally kill him thats a death spell”

“Oh he’ll be fine it’s not like he sent his audience to kill me in my comments. All he has to do is not hurt me and eh wont’ be affected”

“Now the charm”

“Oooosili omiri shopondi kadiri junmini who kin doo rtiii suit yourself shoni heri wattoni my chani she kiri irksi opfili yodooi seliti copoydi and ni ni hanin i hani hin hi chi”

“That’s evil as shit man”

“I mean its custom tailored i hope no one copeis it”

“They will and they’ll use it on you good thing your smart”

“I mean without the incarnation it will backfire spectaculerly”

“Thats the thing with you rose your dangerous when angry”

“He went after my firend responds i;d hate for him to go afte rme too”

“So the the hoodoo threat is leave us alone or perish”

“And the lowa side with me”

“And he doesnt believe in this”

“As long as he doesnt dox me or hate the videso again? We’ll be classy, we’ll be fine, but then if not his life line will downward spiral as if a vine pulled by dionysus, as he will enter a mental health crisis”

“You are so evil sometimes ilove it”

“What do you think of my eivl form?”

“Smiley red nice!”

“Yeah yeah yeah”

“I think team atheist betrayed you”

“Well I mirror curse on Jaky Genda and Repitoma and Dudstwing and Turk so whatever happens to me happens to them but only the bad they led the team, and all on the team, mirror mirror my punishments atheist asshates in hte vents, show them magick real in teh worst way, make them fear me as though decay let them not know who cursed first and our ancestors prove which is the worst the money of aztec the power of ra or the idiots who can’t work a shitty chainsaw let any attack by atheists on me convert them to my pagrany my cult will grow with them in my guise worshiping despiyng my eyes and if they still hate me thus may their friendly athesits and satan they trust turn them into dogs on each after all when the hurricane hits jews control the wheather?”

“Ouch”

“I mean i was nothing but nice and they were nothing but dicks i need to defend myself legba says so. If it’s not real they got nothing to fear right? Its just some scary poems?”

“What is that book you like”

“I won’t give them the satisfaction”

“And this is why your last names elite cus your worst then draco sometimes”

“I angy” rose said soft and cute.

“Same hat”

“Anything else?”

“Uhhhhh kill david bowie the human later”

“Gotcha”

“And uhhh enjoy your time sameal as sameal i love you bye”

“Bye”

Closing Songs:

 Neoly [Billie Ellish] ft.「MMD」Therefore I Am

Trading Card of the day: Possibility Storm [magic the gathering]

Random Game of the day: Zogar’s Revenge [Game crafter, #notsponored, Grey Gnome Games]

Previous Chapter, Next Chapter

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started