Chapter 2011: 2NE1 – HATE YOU M/V

Chapter 2011: 2NE1 – HATE YOU M/V

Team UTAU bashed ROse again, via some bitch with blue hair who makes tutorials. As a god if you fuck over the god of music he leaves and takes everything he took. But they asked him to leave the community. He had a loophole to stay but he took away all he had given them, the only way to escape this fate for the software, was to fund dmii or sign your soul to his UTAU. “Oroshi Mayan” and clear his reputation as a sacrifice. But his laundry list would be an expose. All because of some weird curse on mediafire which the comunity tired to bash Rose for when he xplained how viruses getting into UTAUS are through that site, thus creating disease in the world of UTAU. “You don’t wnat the kin shit, you don’t share your UTAU you don’t desreve the community”

“I hope you know no one will ever work with you again [dead name]” -Kye Toner

“I mean then I’l ljust curse your community this is asma this is a gift”

“Whats your curse?”

“My crest”

“What?”

“Im a dits. Bye! You can make it up with covers”

“I mean we did bash Osama the utau and we wished for consequences”

“Then I hope you like homestuck and i hope you liek the aztec faith”

“Her name is omroah what deos that mean”

“It means a certain video game is a prophecy. If only we had backed that stupid game outselves”

“Id’ love to back the planet fur song can I use pay?”

“Sure its a sketch but I’ll put my UTAU under Roses creative weilder license. Sorry i mean my fursona. I’m a love puppy with extra tails. You buy the license” Rose chimed. “You get to use my fursona as your own species”

“Really?”

“Im a furry. Just not pubclailly”

“Takashin knew it”

“I mean yeah because its a curse to be a dog in aztec. It’s basically slavery that’s why im a deity there it’s a weird religion”

“Can i do lovecraft as ag odo guy?”

“That’s literally a religion but as a good guy thats orisha”

“Okay deal. Looking to covering you Osama”

“Its orosmiarau its a dark comedy of dreams”

“We cover our chosen songs in utau songs”

“But dont be mad at song kinnies okay?”

“Deal monica sensi”

“This is a bloody game. Dont’ play the arg insanity k?”

“Whatever south park”

“No its involved”

“No it aint”

“Wait till you find the playlist of clues it is!”

“Weird byte!”

The community then banished Rose from their software, and so rose snapped his fingers and gave them a “daydream” where they were all mute and utau didn’t exist. Because he is the god of music and robots.

“How do we fix that?”

“Invite me back in cus now this software will die because of you” his alter asam snapped.

“Because that’s how we do things in my religion sorry”

“But the world ain’t your fucking religon [kaike]”

“I mean it is. I’m god, but go on push me”

“Maybe i will lolicon”

“That is my name there. I’m a child goddess and im fertility its a p punishment for me, and i have been raped by kids as Rose Elite”

“Who raped you?”

“He was thirteen his naem was Spider or Ethan he was the son oF hypnos and if I told anyone I’d go to jail for pedofilai”

“Who is she as a hero pedo?”

“Age shifting”

“Fuck that’s the key”

“Or asian as an athenitcity its creepy though that’s the myth”

“So hypnos want to fix your kids shit?”

((YES. ILL BE IN SKYBOUND THEN. CALL ME…DAISKUE. ILL HELP CONDIE. ILL GO GRIM. IT WILL EB FUN. AND ILL GIVE MY CAPS TO WHOEVER SERVES THE EMPRESS BEST WHITH MY KINK HYPNOSIS. SORRY. ITS MESSY THIS FAITH. I HOPE YOU LIKE GENESIS PROJECTS> HAHA ./sad SORRY IM REALLY SORRY. BUT ITS UP TO YOU NOW PEICE. THIS WILL BY MY STYLSI -Hypnossis araiden))

“Well got to go. Good luck in hell team utau”

“I don’t believe your vocaloid”

“If i was i’d be miku”

“No like in the religion you’d be voclaodi then”

“I am vocaloid”

“Im miku im kiato from tv”

“Whatever you fucking fagot im the voice of tati im out”

Then Font and Cryrus the skeleton bros wished for a story without monsters, and nobody came as a myth, adn Font was given the gift of memory. 

“Sweet lets do this thing Pip”

“And Font? I mean Latin. Welcome to the club.”

“Can sky come to my atler” Fonty creid a bit.

“Sure kid welcome to the underground”CLosing Songs: ↑The Game of Life↓ (English Cover)【JubyPhonic】人生ゲーム, The side of Paradise

pay roses pink and white hearted wolf fursona:

(about pay: Likes girls, more than boy sbut likes both, has extra tails but isnt a fox and flirts with his own species unless the human makes the first move)

PReivous Chapter, Next Chapter

One response to “Chapter 2011: 2NE1 – HATE YOU M/V”

  1. […] Previous Chapter, Next Chapter […]

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started