Chapter 148: the Mariner’s Revenge [The Decemberists]

“Face is Summer. You are a lot of things but you are not the hero here”

“Shut up Cari”

“No that’s the thing. He’s fuking right” Maika piped up.

Later on that day Rose opened a bubble, and laid in bed with Biodag.

“I think you give the gods another chacne? Rose…” he said warming up to him in bed, nesting his face on Rose’s demenear.

“Biodag-”

“No no listen. I love you you know I love you right?”

“Mhmm”

“And as my BOYFRIEND you should just i dont know. Be open to everything” he kissed him cuddling.

“Dj isn’t the hero of the story. You are. I don’t know why the gods are biting your ass. But it won’t last forever. And pretty soon you’ll get to be a guy again. All you have to do is die”

Rose sighed out. “I can dream”

“This is a dream”

“Biobiology?”

“Yeah?”

“How’d we meet again?”

“You visited earth 2 via Svurb said you were from another world” he kissed Roses side. “Said you were here to make us relevant to the plot or something. And then I fell hard” he said whispering in Rose’s ear and then kissing him “then things got out of control and here we are”

“I love you bibiology”

“I love you too”

“So this is the end of act 2 huh”

“You know your shitty writing but this is real life dummy. And sometimes real life sucks ass” he chuckled.

“You should make pride stickres. I want a rainbow”

“Heres a key”

“What’s it do?”

“It unlocks any bubbles I approve. You’ll need it. I’m going away again”

“Don’t say that”

-kiss-

“I love you Biodag Strut”

“I love you Rose Elite”

Then he proposed or something and the bubbles ends there.

Suggested Media: LOck and Key Visual Novel, The Impacted Book 1 Ivy

Believe It” | Divide Music Ft. Zach Boucher

Blackalicious Clockwork

Siouxxie – masquerade

Styx Grand Illusion

Come Sail Away Styx

We Are Who we Are Ke$ha

Be Somebody Thousand Foot Crutch

Montero Call me by Your Name Lil Nas X

Tribute Tenancious D

Odi’s Acoustic Adam’s Song Blink 182

ACT 1 chapter 1

Previous Chapter Next Chapter

One response to “Chapter 148: the Mariner’s Revenge [The Decemberists]”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started