Chapter 19: Regular Sans Pacifist Remix

“No this will not be fine. They are speaking to us through songs like we aksed. Now this is the song Goodbye rose I love dyou.”

God why did Rose relate to this song so heavily? Beats me!

Font greeted Rose in the mirror.

“I forgot this was how it used to be. Before you were a pussy” he said cross.

“I don’t fear you” Rose said.

“We need to talk”

“I miss it when you were a Character I looked up to. And not an asshole”

Rose gave up on Font. End of story. Rose had an emotional breakdown as Dionysus told him he needed to go mad to learn of some spiritual truths. Later that night Eros apeared to him and tried to get him to sleep with him. His ex friend Look Dragon was also their astral projecting and bashing him. Overall his life was getting duper mega fuking dramatic. So Rose gave up. Initially he gave in to the rape. But last minute something clicked and while the gods tried to pin him to the bed as they always did- Rose got up his will was too strong according to Eros and Rose went to his desk topless rashly opened the pill bottle and chugged down 4 sleeping kills via coffee 

“Eros this is all your fault. You better pray to whatever god you believe in or is higher than you that you survive. Cus if not you’ll be punished ” Zues said. “You will not rape him or her again. Pronouns I don’t care you understand me!”

“I want to be apart of the rape ritual” Eros said. Covered in that dam dreamers story.

“Great this is all my fault. If memer died ill never forgive myself” Look said.

“It was lots idea” Eros said.

“No” Look said.

“It’s not”

“He does die today” God apeared to everyone.

“But he comes back Zues. He comes back. Eros this is what you get for trying to rape my son. Get fucked” God spit at him. “Son ill see you in the after life and then! The ward. I love you your about to go crazy. You died or will. Goodbye. It’s not your fault you consented. Dionysus can be very…purasive goodbye. I loved him once too. Good luck Jake Caloway”

“Look I sense he dies today.” Sarah said to Look Dragon.

“I can fuking see that. Are we sure it was sleeping pills and not like ibuprofen or soemthing?”

“I’m sure”

“I can go check the bottle…yeah it’s sleeping pills not aspirin look I don’t think he’s bluffing.”

“Fuck I have to talk to Hephastus. Tough shit member I’m saving your dam life”

“I just want my friends….to be happy.” Rose said getting groggy.

“Why’s he saying that?”

“Last words Look” Sarah said.

“He did what now!” Dj said spooked.

“Rose I’m sorry we don’t ebelive you but please don’t kill yourself over it” Maika said.

“That’s not why it happened. It’s cus I didn’t believe him. About Eros wanting his sex forever ago and Eros said he’d prove it memer was so hurt he decided to off himself would four pills do it?”

“Yeah” Maika said.

“That’sll do it. Why do yall call him memer?”

“His old username”

“Why isn’t he talking?” Dj asked.

“Well he’s writing notes”

“I think he wants it to be his last words zac”

“Respectuflly to all of you. Burn in hell”

Roses bed turned a light ash green with a mental symbol on it. 

Next Chapter, Previous Chapter

[ Start Here ]

2 responses to “Chapter 19: Regular Sans Pacifist Remix”

  1. […] Previous Chapter, Next Chapter […]

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started