Chapter 274: “I smell a celebration”

Juni Emoshi Summers alter Junko took a knife and stabbed The Ultimate Hope in the chest, and given she was hallucinating she looked down and saw bloood seeping out of her chest. “The fuck?” She said smiling looking down. “The fuck” and she fell to the floor. “CORPSE PARTY!” Haru sung as Haru took a gun to Her head and shot herself. “I’m just wiping this negro from our session” and so Dov Strut, Biodag Strut, and Rocks Ladon disapeared from Homeswap which was a very different story to Homstruck or Homebound as it was erased from time and very grim dark, a new prophet was chosen years ahead and Hookup channled them over chose to forget and then forced the character back in the narrative all he had to…was erase ethana and forget his voice. Dj form the future appeared kidnapping Rose from the past to his soft screaming and gave back the time watch he stole. “This means no more tardy”

“I hate that you talk like this now”

“Its haru i steal body”

“GIVE ROSE BACK HIS LIFE NOW! NIGER”

“No rose homy hot and sexy!”

“OR I TURN YOU INTO SYBOL”

“Touch dolly”

Then Dj began to rape Rose with Haru in control as it was all wiped and Rose sat down with Karkiden for tea.

“I WAS TODL YOU WERE A FUCKING MANBEARPIG”

“Sometimes” Rose did a wink with a smile stickign out his tongue.

“HOW AM I HERE IF IM NOT FUCKIGN DEAD”

“How would you like to learn my path im your ancestor its a long fuckign story”

“UH FUCKING SURE!” karkaiden wailed.

“BUT WHO WERE YOU?”

“Think civils rights on acid literally. Butterflys and satanic moons and paint brushes up the wazo”

“WHAT THE FUCK EVER I JUST WANT TO CREATE THIS PLACE GIVE ME A TIMLEINE WHERE I DID”

“In exchange when you meet me I’ll wear my vest and a neck and you have to remember that all my snootiness is an act, and i am practicing what i peach it all is worth it its not for you its for everyone else and Im just balck for him the fuck?”

“WHO”

“My firend in the accident im just…bullying him black rom I LIKE LIKE HIM even though im celly!”

“Whatever whats the speech”

“A LONG TIME AGO WHEN THE EARTH WAS NEW I MADE TIMLINES AND GODS AN ALTS, every alt evern the purge has happened even the hunger games even your shitty romance novels, I will give you afansite of alternate timelines and I will also give you the story as me. But I didn’t have a happy life”

‘Save it!” he began to walk away.

“I’ll let you flarp as me!” Rose wagered.

“Nevermind im listening” karkiden sat back down.

“Just use your sigil as your name~”

“HOW DO YOU KNOW THATS WHAT THEY ARE!”

“I am very merciful karkaiden i want you to know that”

“I GET TO CREATE HERE EVEN THOUGH I DIDNT”

“In exchange you become me and write your own book okay?”

“FUKING DEAL”

and then rose elite killed himself. For the fnial time. He actually died there? I wonder what happens next? NO sucide letter funny that.

Previous act, previous chapter, next chapter/act

to get links plz buy the ebook

2 responses to “Chapter 274: “I smell a celebration””

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started