Chapter 272: Trigger Teddies and Mama bear song

“Listen you uh…session grim has stopped making sense Rose”

“I know im constantly manic and having an episode”

“No your just not giving context and that’s what it fuckign looks like”

“I am so incoherent but summer and her grammy and father sicko have put a curse on me so I PHYSICALLY cannot stop writin session grim even when it damages my ed health or bladder”

“Their laughing at you”

“Then it will be them i curse now with uti and aids and cancer that will be how they push in session grim from now and in the past”

“How dare you!” Grammy mac spit. “I curse you to only wear gwaines face!”

“Then i have to take it back from whoever took it from me”

“Dont do this grammy i want to be pretty”

“Do it your free”

“I herbey take back all hte olviers have stolen from the fae and give back to the fae and may anything they gave you be returned via the balck and court and my court Puzzle Codex a new fae court where you become a fae through rape, by your sibling.”

“Summer has no siblings”

“Hes on the way, it’ll be reverse pedofilia the way she cursed me”

“A young fae! Always your other half who you fall in love with. That is the rule to get into my court well will be white rainbow black and yellow which is just a weird shade of purple blue. You took so much from the fae last night time to pay up”

“May everything your face go through happen to whoever weilds it”

“YOU KILELD ROSE!”

“FAT BAZTARD”

“Its gona come with weight”

“I love this photo of your daughter. This is her now your welcome a deals a deal mr.mac” Rose said.

“Let me see the photo”

“Shes gorgeous”
“Thats not what she really looks like”

“I want her to look like that that’s what she used to look like”

“Then she keep her true weight forever”

“Fine so do you”

“Deal.”

“Deal.”

“And if i want out?”

“Kill yourself”

“Deal”

“My dads method for the same reason then you’re buddies in the afterlife and you wont remember this”

“Deal”

“Okay now your dismissesd and your ot in my court no matter your fate”

“Queen of black court wants union”

“Its the rainbow codex or puzzle the rainbow court im remaking my old one”

“The fae are bowing to you”

“Yep! This will apply to all fae who wish to join, our only rule? Have fun be free manifest here as a person at some point and follow the rules unless your willing to mary. Jewish style. That’s it”

“Several fae have signed your moms aragangin it.”

“Oh and we allow intereverything”

“I LOVE YOU”

“I really do”

“Night night summy”

“Night night…decky” 

Dolls of the day: Equestria_Girls_Twilight_Sparkle_standard_doll and Doll Natali Pullip

Closing Song: Lil Wayne – Mirror ft. Bruno Mars (Official Music Video), Cooler than me

Previous CHapter, Next Chapter

One response to “Chapter 272: Trigger Teddies and Mama bear song”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started