Chapter 2030: Neoni: Empire

“So she acknowledged she ripped off monster academy and hte crystal stones and she thinks she can copyright a myth?” Shanti asked ticked.

“I mean it’s her canon”

“And this is ours so whats the fuckign difference maika?”

“Exactly our fuckign point, plus its our real lives pretending its fiction i hate this shit”

“Did you get your sweettooth yet? I posted my callout post to tumblr but didnt take it down, the muse warned me I’d loose my powers”

“Just put it in session grim and you’ll keep them”

“But I’m not really a character I credit my shit to shanit and I don’t want her draged through the mud”

“The muse is designeing your ocy. Talipe. She says heres Sharons that good of an alies?”

“Yes”

“Heres players sharons laundry list”

“Reporting her boyfriend to the fbi for false allegations of abuse, killing echoe in russion roulte and pinning it on snow, bashing haruhi and their cosplays to their parents, helping falsifie accusations against rose and magnifying those false claims through fake evidence, falsely accusing rose of rape when you’ve never even met in person, falsely accusing maika of rape despite never meetni irl, bragging to shanit your her god and trying to make you see you as him, and sending her best friend and little brother to conversion therapy out of revenge where one kileld themselves and felt joy. Talli says thats it”

“Shit…i was hoping a defence or something” Shannon said.

“Nope and your thief of Hope”

“Shit”

“Yep”

“I mean now do I get my gushers themed Joy Joy or Sweetooth or whatever?”

“Yes you do” Maika stated. “We need to talk about this rape shit though”

“Ms.Sweets the creator doesnt want rose going by rose”

“That’s his liteal female name thats his birth name” maika counters pissed.

“I mean she says hes a kinnie”

“That came after and he doesnt kin rose he kins pink and an oc rainbow quarts with a heart gem”

“I mean….shes a bitch clearly”

“Let’s hear her out I’ll change my name from DJ-” Dj started.

“No mars is here like the character irl from the story not the bitch hes based on and she did this to the characters too even when she didnt write the original story”

“Wow evil super villain rachal Sweets!”

“I know right” Maika said irattated.

“That was a favorite show. I know Raven, and now I’m fuking pissed”

“Well this is the industry”

“Doesnt that show also use slave labor?” Speaker aksed, one of Summer and Harus friends soft spoken and sweet.

“I mean all cartoons do” Maika said.

“Yes but that was that showrunners idea she said in an interview to oursource it to korea”

“The show suffered like hell for that”

Closing Song: Youtube Copyright Theme Song | ʟᴏғɪ remix @berleezy *Original*

Previous Chapter, Next Chapter

Additional Material: Birthstone (Fictionpress),

Japanese The game + Anime Expansion [Game crafter, #notsponored, Bernhard Hamaker]

A History of Ice Cream | A Recipe from 1789 [tasting history]

4 responses to “Chapter 2030: Neoni: Empire”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started