Chapter 193: Kiesza x Sugar Jesus – Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) [Kate Bush Cover]

“Who are you supposed to be?”

“I’m Magenta”

“Magenta…Rose! Why are you plus size? Why are you fat and ugly!” Summer of universe sleeper said, sleeping soundly tonight, snorted a loud thing.

“It was mask, now removed you never get to see this” Rose said turning thin, and masucline with a femine face and a built frame. Some compared him to a fit god to magenta’s disgust.

“I want a reality where you look like me….” the plus sized summer mac said. 

“You don’t get a reality where I look like you”

“But everyone gets to see themselves in the hero!”

“Your no hero” Rose said sure like a matter of fact.

“You are!?” Summer laughed teased.

“Frizzy red hair. Ugly frekcles, stupid jaw line”

“STOP IT STOP IT”

“I look so hot thinner, if only i was thin, please mommy make me thin. BOIS are cool ILL BOI I dont really feel like one tho”

“Stop it that’s what I say about you!”

“I think boob implants would fit me today and then I’ll devaluate other transmens identity as truescum proudly”

“Whats wrong with my boobs!”

“There was a reason you needed those implants sunny”

“IM LIKE YOU. IM A HERO”

“I’m doing your spell. You asked me to treat you the way you treat our friendgroup. This is what that is. Turn the other cheek”

Summer broke down crying. Again.

I actually do kin her so be nice. HIm?

He uses she/her in the story but mostly he/him with most people i think Yanderespaz goes by they/them publicly those call out videos misgender him which is mean.

And you’re not

He asked me it’s in his treatment plan.

And you’re also the villain for going along with it.

This is a bubble im watching it aint this timeline jackass.

Noted.

“What!!!! Gona CRRRRRYYYYYY” Magenta stretched out the word.

“YOU HAVE BLUE HAIR YOUR NOT ROSE”

“No I’m rose universe 1.4. The universe where you stole roses identity. And I’m sick of what I’ve become! I don’t like me anymore. I don’t wana be you. I don’t wana be this! Stop pretending to be me and let me be free!”

“I’m you that’s all it is that’s kinning!”

“It’s not kinning, not when you mind control and rape somebody which I will now do to you to prove a point”

Then a purple glow appeared and Biodag Strut caught Rose sorry Magenta by the arm stopping him from hitting Summer mid breakdown.

“Summer stop beating yourself up” she smirked and revealed summers face under the makeup.

“How’d ya know?”

“What will it take to get you to stop hitting Field. To stop hurting people? To stop stealing your not even a thief god class”

“I could be. It’s a cute outfit”

“That explains the makeup. And the blue hair. What is with you and blue?”

“Teh real rose wears blue”

“Why tortue universe Stallins Summer? The deominent summer from universe Sseven, where session grim takes place- that’s been cursed, YOUVE BEEN CURSED to live every dream bubble you read about”

“I was just gona rape myself”

“Get out of your fusion now”

“But i earned that opal!”

“NOW”

And so Summer spined, and out of a bubble formed a broken crying Rose elite, in chains and a Summer mac.

“You are not allowed fusions anymore?”

“Calling watcher G.”

“Hello” A woman with dark hair appeared.

“Sup?”

“Can they be forced?”

“Only if you- I’m ending the dream bubble and taking this out of the code. Prince Akio how would you like to go to homeworld? Your mother Pastel Yellow is waiting for you?”

Rose coudn’t speak.

“Oh right its mute”

“Which one was angry” Rose squirmeing and crying as a mess pointed towards himself.

“Which one was doing the angy?”

He pointed at Summer.

“And the rape?”

Rose showed his heart gem from the planet of stones to Wathcer G.

“How dare you?”

In some realities Rose is every species, and Rose has a magical diamond rainbow heart in his chest. IT’s not like universes of childrens fame, though they still could combine souls like in mesopotamia and any corelation is purely coincidental, however, Rose had a “heart stone” and “Summer” had “blue cayanite” on a string in light colors, atleast that’s what it looks like in the visions Apollo and God and Yeshua give me Waiter of the bubbles. “The gems had a string and a red ex around them.

“Voodoo!” Watcher G said distrubed.

“I hereby temporarily ban you Summer the salt king from homeworld of fusion until this is sorted out. Come along akio. You need to see your mum”

“W-with harry or?” Rose quivered and cried.

“No and are they calling you it”

“Mm-hmm summer said it was the only way to make them love me”

“WEll summer is a bad person. Come along. Beam us up!” Watcher G said as Rose woke up on teh planet of Stones, a rock based homeworld. Again it’s not liek that, I know theirs similarities the story was from fucking what….2014? Was the cartoon show even a thing back then? Weird. Anyways! Avoiding copyright like so…

“Pastel Rose!” Light Pastel Yellow said coming in. “Magenta!” Pastel Yellow said. “Who broke your gem? Who cracked you? Your not even warm” she said holding his heart. She took it to her face and held it. “I won’t let you see this summer girl again”

“BUt mom she’s my master!”

“And she’s turned you so human! Your lucky this isn’t the dominant timeline. I hope Yellow Pastel of your world deals with this better. Aunt Red is coming home soon. Are you going to explain to your crying mother everything after even the portraits in the hall” she winked closing her eye. “Am I doing good at this?”

“Yes mommy” Magenta sighed.

“Good this is the world you were always a stone.” she winked looking away again to signal magenta.

“And in their world you were always a human. So come now time for supper, the guards will be alive that you’re home”

“Do I get a-”

“No you don’t get a Sapphic gem. You don’t need a saphic gem. And you don’t get a planet. And you don’t get a kingdom. I’ve read where you came from magenta, it was just delivered via session grim., Whatever that trash is and I don’t want you to suffer. Now go on plant an olive dream and end the dream bubble, I want to awake with my daughter Pasison Pastel home”

And Rose of 2.5 YTB#$*( Gem awoke out of the dream bubbles in her respawn position.

“While respawning often refers to people who are killing themselves, spawn points are something used to mention a starting position for a copy of you in the dream bubbles, the bubbles held all of space and time, they were used by everyone. The anzis, musilini, Andy Hookup, Dk Comics, Miraculous comics, and all realities are real even that of fiction. You want to make this au, check the copyright section you are welcome to, and truly every alternate timeline is effected by Session the dominant one. Sometimes waiter gets things wrong, HE is a second hand narrator going of the perspectives of the characters he “made up” or “channeled” as a witch and he allows them to sway his story, so even if this is an alternate reality, its still rings of this one, and if we know of it, it means it’ll eventually ring blue true.” -Waiter

underwarp?

underwarp? Seriously dov?

whateva

Closing Songs:

Previous Chapter, Next Chapter (AKIOS SHIT)

2 responses to “Chapter 193: Kiesza x Sugar Jesus – Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) [Kate Bush Cover]”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started