Chapter 191: Who am I what’s My Name? [Snoop Dog]

“Look i know you’ve been through hell. But no matter how it looks I personally deem that I have been through worse and I never became a bad person. It- it made me kinder! Fuck you” Rose sighed.

“I thought you were on my side”

“I’m not a monster. Not in this way”

“But I’m sympathetic”

“I won’t deny that. But it explains you. You really want people to be just like you don’t you?”

“I am inlove with you Rose you will see it my way one day”

“Checkmate”

“What?”

“I’d like to a play century game with you sometime” Rose said bitter and calm challenging.

“Goodbye Bakura”

“Who?”

“Your head is a maze…”

-fade to black-

“It’s true he’s been through worse than you. Trust me. It’s not all in the book. Including rape by a parent. And sex slavery. Not the kink dj stop smirking. Rose has had a worse life than summer and its fucked up but he’s not this evil bitch”

“Cus hes ugly”

“Would you like to see a photo of him since you dont know what he looks like”

“Then why does he think he’s so ugly if he’s this hot?”

“He has body dsypmoria theirs a reason he keeps offing himself. So you’ll remove your mind control or your out of the game too braiden”

“I tapped into his memories. Yes he had it worse but-”

“Shut it summer!”

“Atleast he was willing to hear his perspective”

“He gives everyone a shot and he’s still not a nazi”

“I’m so sorry but im not a bad guy”

“Then you should check the latest chapter” Maika spit.

Anyways there was a new leader of the game. 

“SO your telling me” The white boy with blue eyes and slicked back hair like a batman type said.

“Is that if I’m like you I get to live again?”

“Yes quite right” the woman siad gurling in her voice, seductive and comforting.

“Deal.” and a whirlwind came forward, as she was lifted up and suddenly awoke in his bed. “Brim!” his mother called. “Are you sleeping in again”

“It’s sunday ma!” The boy said as he looked at the sesion grim page. “Dmii’s real huh? I’ll find you rose. Tis I! The great and powerful…” he looked over at a book on his bed. “Belial! That’s me. I’ll be….Belial! See you dreaming because we are all awoken!” he smirked. “I know your watching! Send me a sign you dipshit!” he yelled at the clouds.

“The chapter, the chapter the chapter updated hceck it check it act 3” the whispers rose to his ears again.

“Chapter 191…that’s forever ago. I skimmed the 90’s…holy shiit. META!” and that was that. Rose noted he had a Dick Grason like face.

The cowl scoweld. “I understand thankyou for everything”.

Next Chapter, Previous Chapter

Closing Song: Duality [Set it Off] “Warning”

One response to “Chapter 191: Who am I what’s My Name? [Snoop Dog]”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started