Chapter 182: BASIA! [The Little Mermaid, Kiss the Girl LATIN]

Chapter 182: BASIA! [The Little Mermaid, Kiss the Girl LATIN]

“WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS SHITTY LATIN ALIVE PROJECT bio-biology!”

“It’s a passion project of roses”

“WHAT THE FUCK IS IT! LATIN IS SO DAM CLOSE TO ALDIAN!”

“Bascially its a old dead language. Rome’s coming back may as well learn it” Biodag said holding a warm cup of orange juice.

“WHAT FUKING IS IN THAT ANYWAYS?”

“I’m in the middle of a rose shift its coffee”

“I THOUGHT YOU ONLY DRANK CRUSH”

“I have coffee for my rose shit”

“WHY THE FUCK DID HE NAME HIMSELF ROSE ELITE ANYWAYS THATS NOT ####’s real name.”

“##?”

“How the bloody HELL are you DOING THAT with your MOUTH!!!?”

“That’s the unsigned one in teh fucking aldean version you know that right?”

“I thought it was a fuckign question mark!”

“Dude he’s everywair!” Lapis ran in on a skateboard. An aldean who coudn’t smell, a skater chick.

“hOW ARE YOU EVEN HERE THIS IS NOT A DAM DREAM BUBBLE OR BUBBLED BUBBLSPHERE OR WHATEVER”

“Dude i got the ring!”

“Tubler!” Mipy said with her.

“OH GREAT THE RETARD JOINS THE FUN”

“Im not black for you”

“He has an internal abliesm thing” Mipy had an accident when he was younger that resulted in brain damage.

“OKAY WHAT THE FUCK EVER SORRY I WASNT FLIRTING I WAS JUST BEING MEAN ROSE IS GETTING ON ME”

“We can see that!” Lapis raised a thumb smiling.

“RIGHT SO IS THIS A BUBBLE AM I DEAD?”

“Karkiaden you should really look in a mirror one of these days….”

“WTF HWY?”

“Your eyes are black”

“No their FUKING NOT”

“Look whatever. Just which project are you vesseling in for. Dmii, Latin Alive, or the fucking homebound spin off session grim”

“BITCH IM ALREADY IN ALL THREE”

“Now pick an athiest to troll, tj krik-”

“THAT ONE FUKING THAT ONE. TROLLINg is how Jules and I became friends and Jules eggy fucking hated me at first BUT ALSO LIKE i love that tj guy he watches over rose in the bubbles pissed theirs a god and an afterlife ILL TROLL HIM. I;;ll turn him good I WANT THAT ONE”

“Okay ya big baby. I’ll troll rep” Lapis smiled.

“And me kaneki. The kinnie guy with the shitty dragon too!”

“You sure mippy your a little…uh how you say retarded?”

“I love reclaiming that term but i prefer brain dead if we’re goin there”

“Hey I was called to hack the game. It’s Pollux. Let’s do this thing. Pullux Neptune”

“Sweet”

“Oh SHIT THIS IS A FUKING BUBBLE CUS HERCY IS HERE”

“No uh nice to meet you aliens. I’m just astral projecting….”

“OH SHIT WEIRD. ANY-FUKING WAYS”

“Biodag is he always like this?” Hercules smith asked.

“No hes just got something stuck in his underwear”

“Yeah its probably crabs!” Mippy laughed.

“Whatever. And goodluck in the dsibality wars mippy i hear your a general”

“Yeah i am! Actually! I get that im special needs but please treat me like anybody else. Rose is indicating it in the story for that one session grim fan. Blue hair. Im like her bestie in teh bubbles, cus we have to meet our fans its a watchers thing”

“What the bloody hell is a watcher?” Hercules smith pondered.

“ITS UH….SOMONE COOOOL” Mipes said.

“Okay uh huh. Well im out. Nice place Biodag. Looks like Roses’” then everyone stared at him.

“That’s cus it is. He lets his “alters” hang out in teh “bubbles” where he lives. Look I got to go Brody Larson needs me he’s somehow reading session grim”

“Yeah cus G.S keeps spreading it around the industry”

“Wtf why”

“I don’t know” hercules shrugged.

“Well anyways. End the chapter here. ALso Rose I hack! I’ll see you soon! Goodluck with dmii!”

(THANKS!) they heard a hot pink echo.

“That’s future rose. You know after we all forget him and he becomes god with nothing left but the story”

“Weird bye!”

Closing Songs:

Previous Chapter, Next Chapter, Random Chapter

2 responses to “Chapter 182: BASIA! [The Little Mermaid, Kiss the Girl LATIN]”

  1. […] PREVIOUS CHAPTER, NEXT CHAPTER, RANDOM MAIKA CHAPTER […]

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started