Chapter 168: The Cult of Dionysus [pupculture] The Orion experience Cover

“Listen here Rose your retarded from here on out we’re enemies your my nazi cunt and i will force you to worship me your nigar ass slave”

“Wtf”

“GOODBYE WHORE! The real karakien said that not the stupid impersianation in your dam story”

“For the least time this is canon they are pop culture spirits or deities as you worship dave, they interact through magick i just write it down you slut”

“Wtf did you just call me?”

“Not mommy thats for dam sure”

“I…”

“Whore. Slut. cum buget into race play”

“Fuck you niger!”

“I’m sure you like hearing that in bed.”

Braiden laughed his ass off.

“I…”

“Bitch”

“IM NOT ONE”

“You are tho. Waaaaah gona cry to summer and suck your thumb or are you going nazi like the rest of them?”

“Fuck you kaike”

“Im sure you like hearing that to your rocks in bed”

“I…”

“I i i i i i i i i i i i i i i”

“I…

“I i i i i i “

“Stop it repetition triggers me cus i copy your triggers nigger”

“Trigger trigger trigger trigger. Im just treating you how summer the salt cunt treats me, cus you love it so much”

“I thought it was funny thats all rose!”

“Ooooh you know what else is funny you literally worshiping the false idol Summer as a deity when she is a nazi who wishes all black people were dead!”

“I’m out fuck you niger”

“Says the white man”

“I worship you rose you dipshit!”

“Uh huh yeah keep praying for that love life than.”

“What”

“I am everything Summer wishes she was and pretends to be”

“Except hot”

“Its a cupid curse you idiot “retard””

“What”

“You see my attractiveness depending on how good of a person was. So your nazi ass which is ironic cus your black just outed itself”

“Im not an it!”

“AnD I AM?”

“I’ll give you wine tonight”

“Better not be mastubration again”

“How the FUCK do you ehar my prayers to you YOUR A FALSE IDOL TO YOU DIPSHIT”

“Quetzy”

“What?”

“My name was Q. I’m a real ass reincarnation of a deity you peice of shit…” rose said it somber.

“You are?”

“Yes good luck with your love life you racist peice of shit”

“I….”

“Wuv you master”

“Shut it thats just a kink!”

“Then why’d you say that drunk to me at your alter?”

“Im out.”

PREVIOUS CHAPTER, NEXT CHAPTER

2 responses to “Chapter 168: The Cult of Dionysus [pupculture] The Orion experience Cover”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started