Chapter 166: Message Man [twenty one pilots]

“So what do you wana know”

“For starters your white”

“It’s an astral trick”

“Okay I’m never enslaved to summer right?”

“Listen rose im super super sorry i broke your clock recently. How do i get MY life back. Your dead now somehow and im alive we were both supposed to make it. Past you always drops the deets tell me. And im sorry i tried to force you to worship me via the story. That’s why you finished it early without pics aint it?”

“Yes Dj”

“Im sorry for hurting you so much. Your olive my boyfriend”

“OLive and i are separate people”

“Yeah i know my shit dipshit. But sure deny it. Look im just. I’m sorry for being such a cunt to you in the past and calling your a niga. Im sorry Jake Caloway”

“It’s okay. My beef is with past you. He needs to tell me this not future you. LOok ill tell you whats up if you do a lil interview and answer my questions”

“Okay”

“So does the question ever get a movie”

“Wow what a weird and fucking retarded question. Yeah and you and dante play him”

“Cool.”

“Next”

“Katio tv”

“I love that show. I swear its about us but nobody believes me. Its on the bbc. I like the british version not the cw. The cw was way weirdo and way more racist”

“Okay. and lastly what wound you up where you had to break my clock? Was I a coward? Was summer a nazi? I never went blue right”

“No you never went fucking blue but Andy Hookup ended up making an oc based off you cus of all this “shiz”. I broke your clock cus hoody thot it’d be funny. I’m really sorry. I didn’t expect to get your live “wanabe” next summer had a nazi phase. Hoody/hoodlem really is a nazi even to this day symping for hitler in more ways then one. Thinks your the arian race since at this point you got your divinity back as “Ayrian” and became blonde with blue eyes, and he took that personally should i aks”

“Never revela yourself to a painter when trying to stop the holacaust i lived that shit via my time shenangians their evil evil petty bithces i will stomp to death with my hooves”

“Woah woah woah wait. The rumors are true your targeting the alt right?”

“Uh yeah their nazis dude”

“Okay now my turn.”

“Okay”

“How do i get my life back”

“The book is a guide just dont respawn like your planning its not the cheat code you think. Talk to phycho apricot in the dream bubbles my character not sumemrs freaky alteR”

“She literally worships you. Summer and psycho see you as their slave master its a weird bdsm thing you freaking weirdo”

“Creeeeepy”

“And you and eric had that, but you never called him master or anything. That’s his chosen dream bubble a world where the roles are reversed. I’ve tired it. Shit is mutliverse now. We’re even in a fighting game that is sold and makes some rando money. You have so many skins little ms sorry mr.popular”

“Meep”

“Cool i miss the old you before you were obsessed with sex and wine. Okay last question than this bubble for me, rp with yourself for you is over”

“K”

“Did you ever really love me? Did you ever care for me? Were we at this point in time ever even friends?”

“If i didn’t love you i wound’t have offered the game to you”

“But if session grim “the original timeline” is to be believed i was so cruel to you and everyone what chapter are we on anyway”

“Act 3 166”

“Dam early. Yeah im so sorry but did you”

“Dj i was inlove with you”

“Thats news to me”

“Yeah because you turned on me p quick”

“Well i doubt pass me will see this so we’re good however i do see and sense another change to the timeline sorry i know how much you hate those. Your old dad alt 5’s about to find you through your shitty story rose. Do we have merch yet? Checking my clock?”

“Summer made a deal with me that Bill Codex signed off on. She gets the first puzzle face merch”

“Dude i wish i had a puzzle on your teespring”

“I mean…do you want one?”

“Yeah!”

“Okay see ya. My sister made me a smoothie i can’t stand that up”

“See ya”

“Bye”

“See you soon”

“You too:”

“Wait that’s alcohol stupid dionysus wanabe”

“Now my question before you leave did you-”

“I have always since day one isac lousie been inlove with you”

“Goodnight”

“And tell ira i said NO TO THE RAP THIS TIME, but totally yes in secret and private!”

“Lmao bye”

“Oh and tell tylar joseph hes’ not crazy that was his dad. And um i’ll be listening for a change to the next album. Some of this should be in session grim the celebrity stuff. Why tf do you leave it out rose?”

“Long story”

“I have time”

“I don’t naem drop its in dreamers”

“Wait…your jake caloway”

“Uh yeah?”

“Dude im like your biggest fan”

“Cool”

“I love the disney show”

“Theirs a disney show?”

“Remember that deal you made with walt? Yeah well it never goes away. Permanent rights to you shit forever!!!!”

“Haha very funny voice there”

“I miss this. I miss us.”

“Yeah well i have to talk to loki so”

“Maikas loki persona or”

“No no like my wife who killed me”

“Still hard to beleive this whole time you were a deity and you hid it from us”

“Dont drink that!”

“Sorry im worshiped via this grim shit”

“And you will go blue as payment.”

“Understood bye”

“Bye”

Previous Chapter, Next Chapter,

Random Peice of Merch

Closing Song: Say it Louder [Panic! At The Disco]

2 responses to “Chapter 166: Message Man [twenty one pilots]”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started