Chapter 163: THE STATE OF DREAMING [marina and the dimonds]

filler

“Hey Snowy” Echoe said to Summer as she plopped into the water bed falling from a bubblsphere where she was stabbed in the chest dying.

“Are you mad I killed you?” She pouted.

“I’m mad I’m not out of the bubbles yet”

“Why the fuck are you english! And your skin isn’t that dark!”

“In the bubbles you can be whatever you want. This is what I want to be”

“Weeeeeeird”

“So City of Hercules is real?”

“Yeah and it’s fucking retarded”

“I still don’t like that word”

“Wanker!” Summer joked and Echoe laughed.

“How do you afford…is this your moms place?”

“Yeah but I own it now she’s alive!”

“You took the night from the party as your dream bubble!?” Summer giggled.

“I love that party but its the day after, and since this is paradise no clean up” Echo now had lighter skin and an american accent.

“What’s the cottage and why do all the ghosts go there?”

“There is capitalism in teh bubbles but its a choice. You can earn anything you want without working. It’s one of the few places to make potions for the dead. Magicks big up here…just like Rose wanted”

“How do you knwo Rose?”

“He was a making an oc and I popped in. Became friends and the rest is history”

“Then he isn’t he on your wall”

“That’s for IRL friends hes an internet friend”

“Oh my god you like my husband”

‘Husband!” Echo freaked.

“Yeah i’m from 2029 we’re married. It’s lit”

“What do you even think about session grim?”

“I think it’s a fucked up fairy tale he wrote about our freindgroup”

“Listen very closely” accent back on “its real. It’s the original dominant timeline. Rose changes thing sometimes. It all really happened”

“Well i’d never use a slur!” Summer braged.

“Luran one. Lois would. Skylar does. You literally used retarded a few ni-seconds ago”

“Shit. So your telling me since i’m alive and your dead, when i come back, whne i wake up i should read the fucking vent fic?” the words were spaced out with confusion, disbelief and caution.

“Yeah cus its true” echoe sighed.

“How are you even a main character if your dead?”

“I don’t know i must be coming back. God doesn’t give special aperaences to just anyone. Rose might have made the bubbles, but this is gods system i know it. My question tho. Is how god has access to rose. He’s weird with that in heaven as our rules. I switch between the two,. Everyone does”

“Next thing you’ll tell me rose is god” summer laughed.

“I mean is he?”

“SHE and I don’t know. She might be”

“Well it doesn’t ms.jedi”

“I’m sorry”

“I’m peaking at rose as he’s transcribing this”

“Who am i in session grim”

“Don’t freak but Summer Despair or Summer Break”

“Oh shit he does the name thing too. I knew they was a reason he didn’t honour justin. Summer despair it is!”

“You know the big baddy right?”

“I mean I’m also the token hot one”

“You start off the story “fat” and “ugly””

“Yeah but later on my character gets a huge ass glow up and I become “more bueitful then eros” that’s what I was told”

“Is that in the story?”

“It’s paraphrase but im described as hotter than jake and jake is eros”

“Isn’t Jake just rose” Echoe took her fingers to her temples irritated.

“Yeah he is”

“Fuck” Echoe said. “I’ve been really mean to jake up here”

“Why?”

“Cus i thought he wa scopying rose. She always wears makeup. You never know who she is. Most buble users cant do that. I bet shes olive”

“Olive is djs date mate in the bubbles so lets not” then Summer Despair whispered “she probably is”

“Have you got the guide? Found the rule book?”

“THEIRS A FUKING RULE BOOK”

“It’s more like a game guide but yeah theirs a manual”

“Where the fuck can i find it?”

“At this point? The royal library, shitty lets reads, adam snowfalkes official dub, but in the 2020’s whatpad. But he took it down, I think he got to much hate”

“Why hes gotten like 50 movies and animes”

“‘I’m from 2021 and Adam Snowflake is kind of loathed in the bubbles, and everyone in heaven loves the dreamers exchange but from what ive seen when it gets poppy people hate it for a long time”

“Why?”

“They think the grammars bad, jake is a white savior narrative, and its too “ethnically and racially diverse with the african myths to be realistic”

“ITs FUKING AFRTICAN MYHTS that sa thing over there. I learned that on my spirit walk. Native cherokee. They adopted me when jake did”:

“Your fukcing your own father”

“Im fucking the leader of the snowwafers tribe. His job was to make a new one. Its like a mix with rules from all of them. It was controversial but several cheifs from several tribes all kinda demanded yet. But if your from 2021 that doesn’t happen for several years”

“Yeah well I never knew jake was native”

“Rose cus they are the same person keeps it under wraps. People dont know she writes her own shit”

“Its so weird to hear rose referred to as a she”

“I mean what pronouns are you using up here?”

“he/she/it”

“What the fuck why do you want to be it?”

“Cus i reclaim my dehumanization as a tranny”

“You know what? Cool”

“You getting a message”

“Every time i let past summer see my shit she fucks up future me. This is why i don’t let myself see my dream bubbles”

“You know fiction up here. If you want to meet psycho?”

“Why aren’t alters a thing in the dream bubbles”

“You know Simon or Ronnie Radke wannabe? Roses scene king alter?”

“Yeah”

“His theory about all mental disorders being reincanation truma is true. So apply that to did”

“Wait alters are just spirits from past lives”

“Or people you knew in your life or past yes. Its a reincarnation cycle as a mental dissorder” echoe laughed. “But you still need trauma for it according to teh theory…” Summer wavered.

“Yeah you do, but apparently it doesn’t need to be in childhood so who the fuck cares”

“You can’t other systems that so how are they not here?”

“The alters are in their own afterlives dipshit. I only have them cus we all chose to keep my body a thing. I’m a mary sue. I’m special!”

“And we’re back to the accent!”

“Blaccent”

“Your not funny! I swear i thought you were white”

“On the outside atleast. Apeareantly its a mental dissorder. Like the needing to be blind one! Transracial is a mental dissorder”

“Dont tell black people that!” Summer stresed joking almost.

“Oh shut up its not like anyone reads session grim they don’t know its a true story!”

“Uh now they do”

“Or we’ll just say its meta. Do you like your face claim heres a pic”

“IM HOT FAT WTF”

“Yeah he got consent and made you gorgeous i mean unles fat = ugly miss thinspo”

“I’m sorry i made fun of him for that”

“Well that’s a lesson past you is about to learn”

“I really love BIodag im so glad he defended me as rose”

“Did he ever reciprocate or”

“He’s fine with it now but no he doesn’t see himself in me, and the mind control shit e.a koetting gave me just fucked us over, so yeah no he refsues but he’s not gona dam me like he used too see wedding ring”

“That looks like the one he gave karkat”

“Its a red gem ring they all look teh same, its a troll thing”

“Whatever!”

“Also should i message him irl in the past or she’s asking so many questions…”

“I can’t believe you go by she with waiteR”

“Yeah i prefer she but most don’t respect my identity waiter and rose do”

“So yeah i should probably pop this bubble. Good luck at the pool party lots of celebrities there”

“You the mean the bubble”

“No i mean tomorrow!”

-POP- deram bubble over.

Closing Songs: Call Me By Your Name [Little Nas X]

Next Chapter, Previous Chapter

One response to “Chapter 163: THE STATE OF DREAMING [marina and the dimonds]”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started