Chapter 139: Fuck You and All Your Friends [Fallin in reverse]

“I’m sorry for how hes treating you” Rose said ina kinshift.

“Oh it was cary. IT framed me” Echo said english and posh.

“Who are you I didn’t know Rose was a kinny?”

“My name is Neris Underwood” One thought paced Echoes brain, stupid demigod childrens books and dreamers intuition boolux.

“Oh shit PJO. Okay. Cool Cool. Your in the bubbles you know you died”

“Oh…your eyes are white. You dead? I’m told your our friend”

“Right his kins are mini alters. Snowy was right! Got it. Look um thanks for the makeup gift but i’d really prefer makeup sex–”

“I’m into men”

“Oh honey. Right. Um. your host. Could me mwah?”

“Can I ask who you are to him?”

“I’m on the train next week. I’ll make it for the graduation. I can’t wait to meet him. But the bubble will disappear for now. I’m pass coding it. God gave me the go ahead. I know its not forever. But woah revelations! Now i just need to crash my trail. I can’t wait to see Summer locked up”

“Sorry who are you to me?”

“Oh buddy. I’m Roses best friend. Imaginary or none. I got the tattoo all ready. It says Kokooro with a bunny and a pew mark. I love you Rose or Neris. See you soon” and Echoe popped the bubble and passcoded it. Neris reeled from that.

“Dream bubbles huh. Alot less dark then dad made it seem” Neris said or rather Rose said in a “Neris shift” something something half bloods are real. Rose entered into a deal the other day for Neris and him to be of hte same beads or something yada yada I don’t know. Rose is now apart of the otherkin club. Neris, The Question and….that’s all I’m aware of? Cool. Pop culture magick is real now. Didn’t know that.

Anyways Summer had a realization that Rose at one point in the game also played a villain. But that he never was a bigot and still fought for what was good on the side. Thoughtful Marcabra talked sense into him and he joined the side of good. Became good. Chosen teh right side of history PUBLICALLY and decided to save it rather than being a nazi bigot who calls people kaikes, beaners, and retards such as Summer Justin mac. Or Hooldem who Rose was calling slave do to him trying to and painfully enslave him and force everyone to worship him as “The Real Bocchus”. When you force someone like that it rips apart and torments their soul. On top of all this. Hoodlem and Summer were creating dream bubbles after dream bubbles where others were enslaved to them, so God took it upon himself to punish summer by banishing her from heaven, and Rose developed his own “watchers” “teh hands” who would monitor and protect those in the dream bubbles, and keep Summer and her nazis whatever timelines and canons she enjoys as an otherkin wannabe- and prevent her from hurting others.,

“This is how god made his angels as Rose. Know that summer, the demonic hierarchy is your fault. Enjoy your burning for that is what the “watchers” have decided you need” Casiel said appearing then disappearing subsequently.

“ROSE WAS A VILLAIN AND I MISSED IT!?” Summer gloated superseded.

“I FUCKING MISSED IT!”

Closing song: Bluegrass High Horse West Country

NEXT CHAPTER PREVIOUS CHAPTER

One response to “Chapter 139: Fuck You and All Your Friends [Fallin in reverse]”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started