Chapter 130: Carry On My Wayward Son

“This gamingtail guy. Kinda angy” Lois said eying Summer and Zach.

“Yeah he’s my ex” Summer said nonchualaunt but without any emotion.

“So like “How dare you call yourself a witch?” I don’t believe magick can do anything” she said pompous looking at the lets play.

“He’s the reason I’m alive so be nice”

“This idiot with the red hair and horns?” Lois asked.

“I think that’s what he wished he looked like his real name is #### kind of my psycho ex”

“The one with the homestuck shit?”

“Yeah” Summer smiled twirling her hair.

FUCK

“So like he made these. Where we are right now”

“Your eyes are white. Which means you need an invitation” Summer said cold.

“What?”

“Homebounds real. We want you to play Sgog with us”

“Your joking right? Session grims a fairytale. I’ve read it I cosplay Rose”

“And you hate gamingtail?” Summer teased.

“Sorry?”

“Look the truth is I’m Summer mac! I was supposed to be named Justin Hope he’s a bitch!”

“Wait then we gotta talk about the synagogue shit you swatstica’d it”

“It was Zach”

“Don’t blame me. It was just MY spraypaint” Zac said bogus and arrogant.

“Also he’s not a singlet afterall. Whoah what’s the pink apartment” a wash of pink and girly frill entered the bubble, spliced together with a orange golden line down the middle. Someone was watching tv.

“Oh um Rose is hosting. He likes to blend bubbles. That’s echoes place where are you going!”

“I MISS ECHOE”
“Wait don’t you want to hear about my deal!”

“NO ECHOE!”

-* POP *-

PREVIOUS CHAPTER, NEXT CHAPTER

2 responses to “Chapter 130: Carry On My Wayward Son”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started