Chapter 128: Believe It [Divide Music]

Rose Elite was going through some traumatizing skinwalking Cat shit or something, and as as result compiled with Summer’s rape, and then Summers false acusations of her or raping him, Feild prepared to get the pills for suicide and drown himself in mede before hand. “Maybe the alcohol will do” Rose said happy. Then he was quickly ushered into a dream bubble intervention.

“Uhhh can I ask what this is?” Rose looked around.

“It’s an intervention Have a seat” Ladon said.

“Listen I-”

“YOU NEED FUCKING TRYING TO KILL YOUSELF” Karkaiden said.

“ITS STUPID AND RETARDED AND DOV OWES YOU AN APOLOGY BUT THEIRS A REASON HES NOT FUKING HERE”

“Im just sad”

“Sad huh remove your glove rose.”

“I uh”

“Remove. The Glove” LAdon said.

“SEe this this is why we’re having an intervention” Biodag said throwing his hand down. “Your marked in an attempt to off yourself not cus your sucidal”

“I’m here if your looking for me” Rocks Ladon said noting.

“And Hookup’s not gona sue you wtf?” Rose Ladon asked.

“Look I’m just sick”

“Then if YOU CARE ABOUT YOURSELF. IF YOU CARE ABOUT US AS YOUR “IMAGINARY FRIENDS” which is butt ass retarded-”

“Karkaiden”

“RIGHT IF YOU CARE ABOUT US AS YOUR SPIRITS OR WHAT HAVE YOU GET HELP. TALK TO A THERAPIST. DONT UNDER ANY CICRUMSTANCES DIE. CUS THAT DOOMS YOUR FUKING SESSION YOU ELITEST SNOB”

“Karkaiden your going a little hard” Jenny Eggy said.

“WHAT THE FUCK EVER HE if its a HE RIGHT NOW< NEEDS TO HEERE IT”

“Please” Biodag moved in to Kiss Rose. “Take care of yourself”

“Ooh two new timelines”

“Her veronica!~”

“Hello! I’ve been hanging with Peibona” to which the whole grouped moaned.

“You know all your characters are here if you want to meet em’ Waiter got permission for the story too. Dendroborium, germ, occair, uh”

“Gatbay dov”

“That cooking bitch like your metaverse as dream is here”

“What do you mean as Dream?” Biodag frowned

“DUDE ITS HER SECRET ASS IDENTITY”

“Uhh is this like the olive shit or?”

“NO BITCH SAME ASS HOE. HE IS AdAM SNOWLFAKE. WAITER IS ADAM IM FUKING TELLING YOU”

“I highly doubt that” Dov crossed his arms.

“Adams to sweet to be waiter”

“Look um. I’ll get help” Rose said looking up.

“I’ll get help” Rose said repeating.

“I’ll get help”

“You promise” Biodag asked holding his hand in his.

“I promise Bidag Stut. I will get help. For my suicidal ideation.”

“Great! Meeting ajourned”

“BUT BIOD-”

“He doesn’t lie and he doesnt bluff. He might be late on the delivery. But he’ll get help.”

“Good. Then we’re done here. Oh and Rose when you become a “girl” or “female adjacent” if you steal my wife again im gona kick your ass”

“I thought mary was a lesbian”

“She’s a lesbian. You transition esc. I think your gender fluid I’ll see you”

“Oh and you better release Peibonas story for free~” Veronica chimed.

“Uh huh”

Biodag kissed Rose holding his face.

“I love you goodbye”

-Fade via Ocean-

[Shippers go swoon]

[Fuck off your part of the reason rose is here]

[i hate talking to my past self]

[future you past me was terrible to rose]

[woooooow this is the looooook of me not caring]

[bitch]

[poser[

]retard[

[whatever faggot]

[HAHAHAHAH says the bi hoe]

[what]

[im our future fuck you im out!]

Closing song:

Next Chapter

Previous Chapter

2 responses to “Chapter 128: Believe It [Divide Music]”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started