Chapter 119: Painting Flowers [Almost Alice]

“Where’d you even get a copy of the revised act 1 anyways, isn’t it like 60$? And out of fuking print”

“Dj I know this is hard to believe but I know A.Locket personally” Rose said leaning into the bed, as he glitched and suddenly olive sprouted from him.

“Oh where are we now!”

“Sorry babe” Dj said.

“I didn’t know you had a copy of my boyfriend”

“We really haven’t told him yet. Dj it’s makeup”

“Shut it Olive is my datemate” to which Rose nodded his head back and forth.

“Well whatever. I rarely get to escape the dam body cus hes immortal so im going to go have fun!”

“Wait”

“Nope. See ya”

“Rose’s motorcycle….??”

“I think you mean myyyyyy motercylce boyfriend bye!”

“I always wondered how you knew Olive”

“So” Rose sighed.

“My wings are growing back” Dj said.

“Can i see”

“Y-you want me to take off my shirt…”

“I wound’t mind” Rose chucked his head to the side tilting it smiling. Dj blushed which is weird cus he’s dark and took off his shirt.

Rose sighed. “I’m glad you get to be a boi in the dream bubbles. It’s healing. Here”

“Dude what are you smearing!”

“It’s honey”

“O-oh.” Dj said still blushing.

“There good as new.”

“Ahh AHHH AHHHH!” Dj collapsed to the floor in pain.

“It’s shhh shhhh it’s okay it’s okay just let it out”

“Rose what the fuck did you do to me! O…..oh” 

“See good as new”

‘My wing it can even move. They could never move Rose!” He spit.

“Dj cherub wings are supposed to be able to move”

“If that’s the case can you do the other one cus-” he laughed.

“Don’t kiss me your not Oliev!”

“1 i totally am olive in drag and two!”

“Just…here. I set it up in the dreambubbles”

“Dmii light? mY app with my host…”

“Yeah it uh. It’s an afterlife version of dmii you can’t use it outside a waiting room if your living atleast I don’t think. Woah who the fuck are you?”

“I’m here to borrow Rose do you mind?”

“Uhhh sure.”

“Thankyou. Here’s a token”

“A basket apple what the fuck am I suppseod to do with this!?”

“You asked for it. When we first went traveling together. The last time we went traveling together”

“I don’t get it”

“Oh shut the bloody hell up. Enjoy your expensive pear”

“Oh thankyou”

“Come along now Rose!”

And Rose was thrust into the spacemans machine.

“It’s called a Pandorlica you like?”

“It’s cool” Rose said in weaboo.

“I know. I’m here to retrieve something from you and give you something back.”

“What? Oh my god” Zone reached his hand into Rose’s chest and pulled out a scarlet something….accrodnig to his notes.

“This is a spirit of time. I’m borrowing it just a bit to fix my machine then you can have it back.”

“That’s my soul Zone.”

“So your time now. Or was it given to you!” He spit. “You shoudn’t have stolen this. You shouldn’t of taken it”

“Zone I earned that it’s my stripes”

“I believe you borrowed it”

“Talk to him then! Because I didn’t steal anything”

“Oops” and Zone left the spirit as it went back into space it circled and zapped itself back into Rose who flew back.

“I’m so so sorry I thought you took it. I didnt’ know he gave himself to you….”

“Uhh fucking bullshit”

“No I really didn’t know.”

“Zone I don’t buy your stupidity act!” Rose spit. He took out a key and threw it on the ground.

“I’m done with your shit im goin back to the bubble”

“Wait!” He grabbed his arms.

“What “master””

“I really thought you stole it” Zone said serious.

“And you swore to me you’d never lie” Rose pushed away the rist chest hurting as he flew out.

“You can never come with me again. Not as the professor from that stupid scifi show you like or as Zone”

“That’s your dam choice.”

“No Rose. It’s yours” and then the door making a noise dispared.

“What was that about”

“Something precious has been stolen from me….i’ve been accused again”

“Your bleeding. Your chest is bleeding. Silver gold! Rose you neeed to see a hospital!”

“Dj this is a dream bubble”

“I don’t care your injujred and it feels like real life to me!”

“Dj.” Rose said holding it as a clock went in and began to tick.

The crude words echoed in Roses head.

“What? What’s that noise. I hear a ticking.”

Rose began to cry.

“Dj”

“Get off my fucking chest! I know you get like this with Summer I don’t care how much pain your in thats assault I’m not your dam boyfriend”

“The truth is I’m olive!”

“No your fuking not! Get off Wanabe ROSE!”

“I’m sorry”

“Chiken”

“That word doesn’t actually piss me off its an act”

“Whatever I’m closing the bubble”

“Did you switch Im still bleeding…”

NEXT CHAPTER

PREVIOUS CHAPTER

Supplmantary Matreial: Zone Captor shit or Time Travelers Wife 2022 version

2 responses to “Chapter 119: Painting Flowers [Almost Alice]”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started