Chapter 1111: 80s remix: Katy Perry ft. Snoop Dogg – California Gurls (1983) | exile synthwave remix

80s remix: Katy Perry ft. Snoop Dogg – California Gurls (1983) | exile synthwave remix

“Dude is someone watching us?” Woods looked around nervous.

“Relax babe nobodies watching us”

“Robert?”

“Callion” Maika said grabbing an orange juice box.

“Where’d you get that?”

“I’m dead. It’s easy to manifest”

“Me too”

“Yeah why here? Most choose some other afterlife”

“Cus I love homebound man”

“We miss you. Your friends miss”

“What’s the giant portal?”

“Oh it’s uh the dead can watch the living” Maika said.

“Your blonde…”

“Yeah I picked it up over time”

“So how long have you been dead?”

“I’d say about three years. SO three centuries. I never forgot you” Maika smiled faint.

“Fuck man I died on the feild”

“I know” Maika frowned.

“You have tone!”

“You pick it up in the afterlife”

“Do you still have alters. I’m pissed they didn’t come with me!”

“Each alter gets their own body in teh afterlife bubbles. And elsewhere. Simons reincarnation theory was true. Alters are just dead people in your head”

‘Bitch I have homestuck”

“I don’t know what to tell you. Maybe it latkes that form to help you but Jane Crocker in your head woods? Was really a fuking-”

“Hose wife i KNow”

“I was gona say dead person. They can’t come with you cus they have their own afterlives to get too”

‘But the trauma”

“Listen woods rose is hosting I really don’t want to get into yet another emotional breakdown with you. You always do this. You always make it about you”

“It is about me I’m dead! Have been for 5 days now! I can’t eat or drink help me out?”

“You’ll come back. Just imagine your heart empting and needing fuel and then imagine food….applejucie really?”

“Fuck that tastes so good!”

“Yeah D it does” Maika smiled.

“So uh whats hosting?”

‘Dream bubbles rely on the living as much as the dead. In exchange for getting a peak rose is sporting a energy feild for this. He just wanted to spy on you”

“Why he’s the reason I died….”

Maika removed all expression from his face.

“And do you hold it against him? He didn’t want you to go!”

“FUCK YES I DO!” Woods screamed.

“But he told you not to go”

“I still went cus of him dude”

“So all these years later. Your souls unrest cus he’s still alive?”

‘What?”

“It’s what you told me last bubble. Here. Books and shit tend to go up in price in teh dream bubbles unless you owned em irl. This is my copy of book 1 session grim you didn’t need to that” Woods flung the book out of Maikas hand crying.

“He’s the reason I’m dead. I want nothing to do with his stupid stories!”

“Crooks”

“My name is Woods. Woods Apricot like Phycho. I was inlove with her in Summers head”

“I should really get going. It’s too soon for you”

“Why do people keep visiting?” Woods sniffed.

“Because. Maika the alive one arranged it. Jake argued you should never be alone”

“Who’s jake”

“God your early. Take care okay? Here’s a disney movie”

“It’s not one of adams is it?”

“It’s Disney Woods” Maiak said.

“I dig the red on your hair”

“Thanks. Max did it.”

“Who?”

“He’s uh gona bye!” and then Maika left the bubble and Woods picked up session grim and began reading.

Closing Song: Woudn’t it Be Nice? Beach Boys

Next Chapter

Previous Chapter

(all fluff/filler is tagged! at the end of each post!)

2 responses to “Chapter 1111: 80s remix: Katy Perry ft. Snoop Dogg – California Gurls (1983) | exile synthwave remix”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started