Chapter 105 Perrty/Paris E.T

“SO LET ME GET THIS FUCKING STRAIGHT” karkaiden yelled.

“ALL FICTIONAL STORIES EVEN BLOODY SKYBOUND WERE ONCE REALITIES THAT WERE WRITTEN OUT OF FUKING TIME!”

“Yep” Rose smiled. “Sometimes there just stories that never happened here” he cheered.

“RIGHT SO THIS MAGICkA INCARNATE BULLSHIT”

“Sometimes I have fantasies” Rose said.

“WHY ARE YOU SO DIFFERENT WITH ME YOU DUMBFUCK YOUR NEVER THIS CHIPPER WITH BIODAG”

“I don’t know” Rose said almost sad.

“I really don’t know”

“JUST GET BACK TO YOUR STUPID CHAT APP. Mary will talking to you soon. I love you bye!” and then he did a <> sign with his fingers disappearing from the astral computer room of which Rose Elite’s story often takes place.

Rose entered a dream bubble, Echoe at a barbeque.

“Rose!” She said moving to hug him,

“This is one of Summer and I’s memories you haven’t…met yet” Echoe finished the words as Summer pulled Rose into a kiss than slapped him.

“We deduced who you really are Rose senpai. Hoody says hi your fuking him now!” Summer said nonchalant.

“Can I ask about the friendgroup and your treatment of me..?” Rose stutered.

“Sure but Echoes right here glances- tell me everything let’s take this to the pool”

“Theres a pool?”

“Yes my dearest kokoro theres a pool” to which the dream bubble morphed and they were all at a pool.

“I’m sorry I have intrusive thoughts”

“No one will blame you for that”

“Why are you crying all of a sudden”

“Cus your dead Rose big deal”

“I just want to know why ou put me through that”

“I was greedy, money hungry, fame hungry, and you could get me those things. I claimed to be the villain to alleviate blame. And I also kinda wanted it. I eventually after my redemption arc became a fan favorite. I detrasitioned back to womanhood. But I treated you like shit at first and I’m really sorry.”

“So you just wanted to be the bad guy”

“You boyfriend could tell you about that. Sometimes stories need a villain and I was willing to play that part. It was your stupid Dreamers movie that snapped me out of it. I saw what I looked like. And I coudn’t stomach it. Yes it was an act. But I also kind of believed it too. So Rose of the past do you still hate me?”

“Yes” he sighed to which Echoe crossed his arms.

“You know Rose, I uh” Echoe began.

“Can I ask about the phone”

“Someone cut up their arm and posted it to twitter, right after I made fun of you for that. It was gross. What the fuck is dmii this is 2009?”

“I uh” Rose began.

“Why are you putting your feet in the pool. Are those wings on your feet?! Oh I forgot your fuking the god of the sun! You know rick Rick wrote about you right!? Your adlet meyer. I’m serious he named you meyer”

“Cool” rose said.

“Is that a mermaid”

“Yes my dream bubble my rules.”

“Are you back yet?”

“Uh Rose we both have white eyes and so do you. We thought you were dead?”

“I may as well be.” Rose said. “It’s an Aradia situation I-” to which Summer kissed him.

“I’m glad your alive. Even if your not really alive” She said.

“Well. I guess that’s everything Snowflake. Take care of Dj when I die okay?”

“Your not dying.”

“Just fuking write our dangan ronpa au”

“It always twists a bit. It turns it on its head”

“And that’s why Kokoro loves you. I’ve lived those dream bubbles being a magickal girl was hell…”

“Did Dj tell you his wish”

“No. And that’s your que to leave “GOD” I can’t believe I ever fell in love with you from Walton.”

“You really should go”

“I never have wisdom with these things”

“You can stay”

“No I’m out”

-Pop-

“What a bubble” Rose sighed. He finally felt like he was getting a break with the game!
Closing Song:

Previous Chapter

Next Chapter

[Supplamtary Au, Becah Episode, and Magicka Incarnate]

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started