Chapter 101 Gives you Hell

“Dj do you really think you programed God” Summer choked up

“Yes actually I do” Dj said firm with ego.

“Well then your an idiot”

“I’m not playing the badguy with you summer I’m not the villain I’m the hero”

“Do you even understand what programming does? Sure! Let’s hypothetically say you “reprogramed” or “deprogramed-”

“Programed just programed” Dj corrected.

“Programed the almighty. You raped his mind tore him limb from limb in and out and everything else ripped to shreds his existence and built it back up to your liking while eliminating things and making new ones. And as a Christian apparently you don’t see how even CLAIMING to do that to God makes you the bad antichrist that my lucifer joked about?” Summer taunted.

“No. I deserve his mantle too. God and the antichrist. Me it’s all me! I MADE THE UNIVERSE”

“Do you really believe that to be true”

“Not yet but it will be I have a deal with Loki! The one attached to Maika the alter !”

“Wow and you don’t think your the badguy?” Maika asked monotone.

“No! This makes me the hero! Sometimes good people make mistakes or choose wrong to save others!”

“Just remember that when Jakyln Sanders reprograms YOU and enslaves YOU the way SHE did to me this morning just wait I can’t wait to see your defense then” Summer gloated misgendering Feild.

“She’ll get me out she always does!” Dj said also misgendering Feild. Feild had one thought any former truce is now over and Dj Stroke was enemy number one.

“Better than that fat retard Clare” Summer gleamed. Maikas best friend.

“Now I’ve heard you actually say it. I can’t believe bobby and I gave you benefit of the doubt”

“Whatever no one believes the fagot jake caloway”

“You said that too about Bobby too didn’t you?”

“Okay so Daber  says that your quirk is called Ignited. What it means is that you can copy anything become anything and tragic or tragedy anything. Do you understand you are hurting Summer? You are attacking her with her quirk mr.hero so snap out of it. I don’t care if she raped you. The purple skinned bandage freak takes pity on you. Your not fit to be a villain. And your not fit to be a hero anymore either. I’m sorry it’s come to this. But you need to lay off your quirk….who;s been using it without your consent…Summer. Fuck that can make you go rogue don’t let people use your quirk.,….okay then she’s abusing you maybe she does deserve this after all. I’m calling Yuri and we’re talking about this then Yuri is going with you to the city and maybe the summit you should have told me your my brother i don’t care if its a fake kin you should have told…I’m sorry. Thankyou for bringing him back I know that was you now. Take care of yourself. Big sis says hi and I love you so does Yuri., I’m out bye.” The Academic character said to Rose Elite. He wrote it down. Unfortunately this will bite him in the ass later.

“I just want to make him quirkless like deku” Summer bragged.

“And self harm again right AY!” Tyler said.

“Look I um” She choked up.

“He drew me with acne”

“Gona suicide it then blame him”

“Yep and nobody will know the difference and I mean he is my abuser”

“Bad guy ay!”

“You’ve been hanging out with Hoodlem to much” Summer said.

“Whatever” he commented.

“Whatever just waiting on the merch”

“Theirs actually a new au” [Magicka incarnate]

“Wtf where?”

“Yeah Dj’s right what the fuck where?”

“Uhh check the kids ipad or whatever”

“Death note…madoka? The fuck? Okay. Beats me”

“What?”

“Something something wattpad”

“You know the kid would really l.o.v.e you if you showed your g.o.o.d side?”

“Shut up HOTDOG I can handle this dante or no dante”

“Listen-” Tyler began.

“Shut the fuck up your my slave bitch just like Rose”

‘You know he cut himself tonight”

“I’ll buy it when he posts his self harm scars to twitteR” she smudged.

“You know ur kinda a really sick person for forcin him to live through your friendgroups trauma what if ywas you what if yo uheard heard these things and really was your abuser and really raped you the way you raped him?”

“Dont tell anyone but it was Hoodys alter in his system and it was rape. He begged me to get out of his body cus he wanted to fuck himself I said no so he said “ill torture you unless you will get out and ill torture you cus he wanted to fuck himself” and I didnt and hten he raped me”

“Raped ya or mastubrated when you woundt leave”

“Then still unwanted sexual contact”

‘Right but it was for a ritual right and he coudnt resceule and you chose not to leavE” tylers eyes went black.

“So howd you get him back?”

“I actually raped him via Sidney my alter. BUT he did rape me and then lied about it and said it was in our treatment plan he came up with it on the SPOT”

“You know thats a form of divination they do with their head. So did ya see it was it in teh plan?”

“Yes but i’m pretty sure he added it last minute”

“So you acknowledge snow that it was in the plan”

“Okay fine but i still got him back and thats all i wanted”

“Are you playin the bad guy right now?”

“no fonty its really me not an act im just defending myself”

“Whatever im sure fans will totaaaaaly simp for you. Oops i meant simp-athize”

“They should i have a glow up planned”

“Are you really mad he drew you that way? You did force him to steal to do it. He was compelled by your spell to spend money he didnt have and he was mad about it”

‘I am thin white and hot! A red auburn not head. And my blonde job looks GOOD hes a whore who cant keep it in his pants!”

“You say about the rape sex repulsed victim”

“Wahtever fonty, j ust frame me the goodguy we’ll say i was taken out of context”

“You have a mole in the friendgrop transcribing this. Or a hacker or something. Your skypes not safe summer take care” and then Fonty hung up the call.

Previous Chapter

Next Chapter

2 responses to “Chapter 101 Gives you Hell”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started