Chapter 88: Hair, Nails, Heels

“Rpse wlll get whats comin to him eventually I promise” Haru said to Summer, when all their parents found out about Summer’s playing allah, and calling Bobby a fagot, and calling Maika a kaike, and calling dyed haired claire a freakazoid and mac and cheese claire- fat claiare and a fatzo and dj a niga and also doing black face, and Rose said “I’m letting them know everything you wanted to be the bad guy. I agknowledge when I fuck. Read session grim. The difference between me and you Sumemr is I take accountability for my fuck ups. You wana be the bad guy fine bad guys face consequences. You called my best friend a kaike now OWN IT. you said he had to since he was “a jew boy” I hope you get your just desserts, karma curse or not, it’s sacred to hinduism you stole that from me, now you’ve used it plentiful I don’t think you have good karma I think its rotten black. It doesn’t reward you for bad behavior. I would know!” Rose spat. To which Maika’s mom was impressed, and Dj’s mom was pissed saying they didn’t have the whole story “Summer is just acting out like you Feild. Be nice”

“Okay so when she calls me her slave and your kid the n word again as her “slave” I’ll be nice? Okay okay fine. I’ll be totally nice when she tries to enslave Dj again. I’ll be totally nice! I won’t lift a finger I swear to Occair” [link to genwa faith wordpress]

“Djs crying”

“And HE should be. Oops did I say that outloud? What you gona send him to conversion therapy ms Dj? The way you spent my dead friend Spoul?”

“Goodbye Mr.Elite” Dj’s mother said.

“Bye bye!”

“Well atleast he stood up for you?”

“And he hurt me to do it” Rose Elite overheard whispers.

Echo sat at the lake, where they always hung out after ushering alts away.

“This lake is special to me dude”

“I know we talk here alot” Rose said soft with white eyes.

“Dude I gotta ask. You waiter?”

“She’s a spirit. I type it up. Same with spoul, I’m kind of their laggy if you believe in that” Rose was indicating he wrote the story down, he didn’t write it. That was him or other people who all shared the account that “created Waiter Abigal” an egregore, a thought form, something magickal

The Dream Bubbles were your happiest memories conjoined and if you chose your wost ones, all as starting points for you or copies of you all in one little afterlife that Rose created. No matter he got the idea, and it was alot. That was how he met the “suppsodely dead” Echoe, and Spoul and all of them,

“Dude I don’t want to come back during revelations…” Echoe crossed his arms.

“It’s not forever.”

“But you know me right? I don’t want to be immortal. You beat the game. You become immortal, no matter how out of context Team Horror portrays you”

“Yeah um guest pilot from another system in my body which makes it me kind of beat Summer sensles? Like he invoked her and slapped her around” Rose looked off to the side.

“She deserves it. Nigga ass bitch killed me” the dark skinned Echoe said.

“Should I ask-” 

“Mixed. I’m weird for reasons” Echoe smiled.

“I’m glad no matter which version you know. That I met you through this game. And if Hood really erases it, I will never have known you, or saved Summers ass with her court case. Now that wasn’t me but you want my verdict? Guilty, just no prison time. I know you work your magick do me a favor”

“How would they feel?”

“Their already back during revelations man. Might crash their own hearing”

“But then she’ll never be held responsible” Echoe leaned back on the beach lake porch thing.

“And you beat her?”

“It wasn’t me. But something did” it was someone else who “system hopped” Rose we’ll get to that.

“Maybe you should tell her that. Instead of taking blame Mr.Oh Dreamers exchange” Echoe chuckled.

“I hate her. I want to be left alone” Rose gave his “giving in rape responce”.

“And heres the thing about yanderspaz your ex wife from my perspective. Weird that your taped your- anyways. She’s inlove with you. Else you’d be calling her he and dude and bro now. She has a mind control spell for that. Take care Mr.Hoodoo book and if this is the last time I see you-”

“Don’t”

“If this is my goodbye to you before I come back, before God weasels me into a human vessel the way he said. I love you. Jake Caloway. You have always been my friend.” she teared up.

“Give her hell. Peace I’m out”

“Where are you going!?”

“For a swim after all that’s how I died!” she said swimming away. And then Rose was greeted by a girl with long pink hair, white eyes and braids.

“You really can’t be here”

“I’m out” Rose said.

“Take care Elite. We haven’t met yet. Livestreams” she said soft touching her head. “My name is Amara. Bye!” and then he disappeared. Out of the Bubble. “Amara…that’s one of my aliases…well Amay-rah. I can’t Daren Black is reading this shit…” Rose recounted, as he pulled up a tick tock.

Closing Songs: I already LIke you, Ruper Holmes  ,Madoka Magica Connect Cover! [UTAU style]

Next Chapter

Previous Chapter

Supplamantary Material [Why Madoka Magica is Truly Horrfying by JC Reviews]

2 responses to “Chapter 88: Hair, Nails, Heels”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started