Chapter 69: Kaleidoscope Haze [Peiton Version]

Chapter 68: Kaleidoscope Haze [Peiton Version]

“One day Dj will be inlove with this song” Rose joked to Waiter.

“Your ghost written chapters are too long” Waiter snapped.

“You told me you weren’t finishing it and to go wild!” Rose cheered.

“Uh huh yeah sure-”

“Look who’s the mole?”

“Codename alpha!”

“I’m serious?”

“Can I speak to Rodrick?” Waiter asked.

Rose frowned. “Time is out order again isn’t it?”

“When are you gona work in the war shit”

“Aries siad-” Waiter began.

“He’s testing you include it. Tell them that when we splintered throughout space and time we all enlisted in different wars. Now Maika’s in Iraq and I’m trapped in Viatnam, I can’t stop the flashbacks but nobody believes I actually served xept my vet buddies from the bar. We kicked some Nazi ass” Rose smiled.

“I’m sure you did” Waiter commented.

“You think I’m full of shit like everyone else?”

“Listen Mr.Athiest it’s not that I think you’re full of shit. It’s that I know who you are and I know you don’t run from a fight”

“It’s to protect the victim. If I fight every opponent dies. Even chess. It’s better they just think I’m a coward and nobody fuking die” Rose looked off to the side. “You need to let this pacisist shit go” Waiter commented.

“Especially given the sleeping pills on our saw on our account together. You might not be friends with anyone but me and Echoe? I give a shit Rose. Even if Maika hates your guts”

“He thinks I’m the reason they died”

“Are you!?” Waiter antagonized.

“No I was there to save her. But Maika doesn’t know that. And I just can’t tell him”

“I thought she was a she-”

“Oh bullshit” Rose said crying his eyes out.

“Whatever look just. Make sure when you fuse again when you respawn to reality Marcos where Session Grim takes place, you know what your asking for”

“The surgery”

“The one where you woke up a boi?”

“You know im not cis right?”

“You have no scars. A deep voice though you can go super high. I’ve fucked you and you have a cock no scars. You make sex jokes up the wazoo, and racism jokes despite the fact that I know you work with a civil rights movement. You used to be a big believer in gender roles  but now just make sexist jokes that are “totes funny bro” and claim to be a republican who recently voted for bernie as a democrat. Face it Rose, your not who you say you are,….”

“I make those jokes because I had both and female upbringing and a male one. I’ve been both okay! I’m not cis I rewrote time to be a boi I lied!” Rose complained.

“Your confident cocky voice is also an act isn’t it? Cus right now you sound soft as shit” waiter snapped.

“I thought you said I didn’t have to act with you?” Rose said very soft spoken, almost a whisper, he never used this voice with Waiter, only Maika and his lets play showed it off and according to Rose it was just “his Vtubing character” Rose was always much more open online than IRL.

“When this is over. I want out of my kin and dream bubbles. Good fuking life Rose. Rewriting time again. I hope you get Dj his confidence this time”

“Whatever” Rose said looking off to the side.

And reality warped and twisted and turned, and suddenly Rose was at his computer writing Session Grim, fanfic about something that never happened with Crooks pupeteering him and time was reset again. Dj looked at his watch. “Fuck wth?”

“Huh time shit weird” Rose recounted at his computer. Summer laughed her ass spying on them both.

“Strike one for team MA!” Summer gleamed. “Oh right I hate her” Rose rememebred. “Fucking bitch” he said.

Then Rose erased two of Crooks’s timelines with a snap. “I told you, you fuck with my story I erase you” to which Crooks had a mental breakdown. “This is my creator deity shit. I need to write it as it occured. You fuck with my abilities again I will end you” Rose said. “That’s a warning. To mr.Dj main character over here to” to which Hermes laughed.

“Dude I just wana be the hero and give you a taste of your own medicine?” Woods panicked.

“I don’t write fiction you tranny bitch.” Rose said angry.

“Dude I really am trans”

“And I’m really a fake system”

“This is his alter either tracy or sabrina. Sabrina might be a rocks and glenda kinny but shes a bitch when shes angry. Reminder he has a magic did thing. It’s a possession. Some aztec ritual temple. If you don’t want to be held responsible for your alters D, you can’t get mad at Rose for Sabrina”

“I certainly can man!”

“Ohj mana man aman mana mana” Sabrina taunted.

“Stop it”

“Leave my story alone. Stick to fanfics. You know like your canon. Now I’m mean just like Sumemr wanted. Didn’t he steal Justins name”

“What the quite treatment?” Sabrina said angry. “Wow. Even you Maika. WOW. Gona fuck another egregore of Syrenity”

“I’m sorry about that”

“What the fuck ever” Sabrina said. “New video soon. BYe!”

“Some sucidical maniac am I right?” to which she high fived Dj’s Dave.

“Sucidical maniac” she said smiling.

“Suicidal maniac”

She said as she played AJR.

And for once Sabrina and the Inferno system that belonged to Rose allowed someone else to DJ.

“My names Brax, the song is our physician by your enemy but dedicated to you not Dj fuck him i got to go”

Then the friengroup railed and chewed out Woods/Crooks for falsely acusing Rose of rape because when they were closer in age they willingly slep together, and because Woods had a false psudo memory of Rose raping him, that he clarified was a differnt then the time they slept together. On top of that Woods was angry about the phych memory and demanded Rose pay for something he imagined.

 That he acknowledged never happened outside his daydreams. It’s not Rose’s fault you have a rape fantasy Woods fuck.

Ending Song: OUr physican

Next Chapter

Previous Chapter

[ If acusation false then reality come forth = true

All players laundry list enabled = true

code fuxk = doomed session via switch

else code restored as is

else statement = problem = true

laundry list per provocater = true

if staement erased true via malicious

then gods notified

else session doomed

if acusation false

= come to light

= liar in white code error five

else liar flame = true

else die in bed, godclass, godtier, = none

]

End stament

2 responses to “Chapter 69: Kaleidoscope Haze [Peiton Version]”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started