Chapter 63: Actual Villain Rose Elite

Chapter 63: Actual Villain Rose Elite, Buy you a Rose

Rose did a power move by altering all his ex friends systems. He forced Hood and Summer to niel which they chose to do, theyn with purple nails, he got angry when Summer got up, so he cursed her into a monkey, now she was in a monkeys body, keep in mind IRL Summer is white, then he turned hood into a chipmunk which wore a grape crown, then he cursed Dj to have issues with rap the way he did, and Maika to be burned where he’d get his scar.

“I am so good at this villain thing!”

“You fat retard” one of them thought so Rose did a spell and they suddenly started talking odd, and Rose replaced Hoods version of him with one of his alters “ira”’s son because his spirit was there, and now their were “two retards in the group” Summer laughed so Rose snapped his fingers and then Summer started talking funny.

“Fak you” Summer said.

“Are you playing along”

“No I really fukin cant tak right” Summer said.

“That’s what you get for ebning ableist shitlords right Skylar?” he said to one of Summers friends.

“Dude I do those jokes to cope”

“And their punihsing me for it” Rose said. Reminder this is Rose going easy on them, he was still crouching but getting a kick out of this. Reminder Rose claimed to be fighting in some weird spiritual genetics war called “the disbiality wars” and the god “Kakoopah” was one of his aspects and he was “angee” but enjoying it. “Man I am so good at this villain thing” Rose joked.

The whole friend group including Shanti who was kneeling was technically by the kneels worshiping rose. “What its not like I’m a sexy retard”

“Rose I am so sorry” Skylar said standing up.

“Then Kneel” Rose said.

“I forgive you.”

‘My brother is special needs I make those jokes cus I can’t cope” Skylar said.

“Yeah and I od’d and they made fun of me when I looked special needs” rose said angry.

“Im sowi” Summer said.

“Go on call her a sexy retard” Rose said.

“Summer your a…sexy retard” Skylar choked up.

“Wow yall are idiots” Haru said and Rose made eye contact with her.

“Idiots you say?” Rose said looking at Haru

“Idiot haru” he said snapping his fingers.

“Im not an idiot. Why I am talkin weirD?” haru panicked.

“Why are you talking weird?” Rose fawned. “Why are you talking weird?” Rose repeated. “Why are you talking weird” “Repeat repeat repeat repeat” to which Haru held her head in her hadn crying. “Stop!” “Stop stop stop stop stop stop stop stop stop” Rose said mean.

“You are also a popular mean bitch” Tyler said.

“Mean bitch” The words flew off Rose into Tylers mouth.

“Mean bitch” Rose said.

“Are you repeating on purpose?” Maika asked. “Im just triggereD” Rose babied. “Down dog”

Maika begrudged kneeled.

“Now you can worship me or I’ll doom our session. Out. Or these changes are permanent.”

“I’m sorry for disrespecting you Rose. Some hidden badass” Haru said at the door.

“Are you serious right now?”

“I’m out boy scout”

Hood cried laughing. “Well she’s good at his powers. Is sally”

“It’s not sally” Rose said.

“Rough rough!”

Hood squeed as a mouse. Rose laughed.  Then Rose played AJR. His plan was to condition his former friends into freaking the fuck out when AJR played. He also did this to Marry Ann, Summers main when she violated his consent and wouldn’t leave him alone. This then led to the rape plan activating. Long story. But Mary Ann consented then lied about it. That being said rape play or no raple play, he was condiitoning his ex friends to fear AJR.

Closing Song: Don’t you dare forget the sun

next chapter

Previous Chapter

Chatper 1

2 responses to “Chapter 63: Actual Villain Rose Elite”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started