Chapter 61: Goodbye Rose, Big Rose Blues

Chapter 61: Goodbye Rose, Big Rose Blues

Rose drank the pink poison and passed the fuck out. His mother found him and in hysterics called his good friends Pond, and Kop. He was quickly rushed to the Er where he now stays. Rose sent John the username and passwords to all his stories, with saved chapters for them to “Publish” and “Ghostwrite” as he was staying in the hospital. The last thing he spoke was “This is my fukin’ tierbed!”. 

Rose’s mom was in the hospital as she handed Pond the notebook.

“Uh MS.ELITE? What the fuck is this?” Pond asked concerned.

“He was very adamant his stories update through the grave,” she said Solem, upset, and disturbed. “Claimed it was up to you now. In the letter. I’m sorry John-“

“No, no it’s fine,” John said. “I don’t think Rose can die”

“We’re you involved in this game shit? Rose had schizoaffective disorder. He was troubled, he wasn’t all there.”

“So what I take this notebook and write stupid chapters?” John choked up.

“He also left you his minifridge” she started crying. “It’s a Kalay situation”

John had a flashback, of Rose being crazy, and saying she was “going to banish her higher self”. John always had a hard time gendering her right, but he was going to make an effort right now because as far as he knew, he was partially responsible for Rose Elite being in the ground.

AN: Why the fuck would a transguy name himself Rose? The Fuck?

Anyways, John made preperations and given he was a ceremonial magician he summoned Raphael at his side.

“I’ll heal him but if anyone asks this never happened, I can alter Sasha’s mind so that she doesn’t remember this”

“What is with Rose and her stupid bullshit secrets”

“I think he is the prophet as I have inscribed to you”

“That’s bullocks!” John said upset.

“The mole in the group is codenamed Lickerish, talk to her about what everyone is going through. She’s not even a she publically. Write it all down. The best case scenario they assumed Rose botched his attempt and made this up”

“Why do we have to lie though?”

“Do you know what an angel of death is John?”

“A…uh….uh Samuel?”

“No exactly. Keep a close eye on any hospital visits you or Maika or anybody else has. You’re lucky. Do to me and Marbas and Satan Rose will survive. But it’s better to think it’s bait”

“Bait?”

“Summer Mac, Justin Hope, the same person under aliases Rose wrote. She did a spell to kill Rose to see if she’d survive. She did, but it will take a few weeks. Update rarley. They don’t need to know, they don’t get that satsifaction to know that Rose is alive. Punish them with her death”

“But Raphael-“

“Casiel her guardian angel is telling you to pause the story and let her friends rott. It has this compulsion to force people to read, but as long as Waiter, Rose is in the ground, or near-death? Let them assume the worst. That is the lord’s punishment. That is the Lord’s will. You are a Christian aren’t you Pond?”

“Fair,” John said.

“When all this is over Rose will be in bed, possibly as the “sexy retard” slurring his words, thinking simply, that Summer always wished him to be”

“You seem angry”

“I am furious. I am furious with Dj, I am furious with Jeromy, I am furious with Merlin and Odin and Balder and all other false idols. I am angry Rose may die here, and I am angry we have to hide it”

“Just let them know?”

“Then where would we be? No chick fil a, and no tv?”

“Look I just want my friend to be okay?”

“Then give me 4 days of service angel time and I’ll heal him it’ll be as though this was a bad check-up. That’s what everyone will think. Lucifer and Maleck Tous are in control. Do you trust me? Trust them”

“Satan….okay,” John said.

“Now update this and leave the story alone,” Raphael said.

“Rose will recover, but if you ever notice a scar on his wrist or arm, that’s from this. Goodbye…John”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started