Chapter 58: UNMATCHED

“I’ll play the game” the nonbinary Echoe said to Rose.

“But in exchange. You cannot kill yourself without Lokis consent” she eyed him.

“I just need a team” Rose said in gritted teeth.

“What was that todaywedrink bullshit? You’re clearly alive and kicking. Meridian freaked”

“It was ahead of schedule, in case anyone wanted to save my life?” Rose said.

“And now that you know everytime you cheat death someone else dies, how do you feel mr.gray skin?”

“Terrible. But I can’t stop being suicidal. My skin is grey and my eyes are white do the math”

“I get it your hades mr.terrible. Your old friends seem like total asshats. I can’t believe I actually used to look up to Justin. Is summer his birthname?”

“I have an alter named Decker who spies on him for me. He said one alter wants me to call him Summer, but the main picked out the name “Justin” which he also stole because he kins a real person I just decided to do both” Rose shrugged.

“And the rape?”

“My alter was masterbating and didn’t stop for her. He tortured her because that is a last resort to get people out of our body-”

“No i mean Summer arranged for you to be raped right?”

“Yes”

“Were you?”

“Graphically”

“She’s a bitch!” Echoe said smug.

“Yeah its an asshole”

“I see your allyship to the trans community is conditional as to whether or not you see them as a good person?” Echoe said raising a brow.

“No i don’t ever misgneder transpeople. But I’m an eye for an eye and Summer literally told its friendgroup my pronouns are it! And to misgender me repeatedly. Then called a “fat sexy pyhco” then said an alter said it so I can’t be mad, and hten gloated saying “an aler didn’t really say that” I have a mole in their friendgroup. I know their saying I got screenshots?”

“Can you send em?”

“Sure”

“Wow I didn’t expect that person to be the mole. I was expecting Dj! Or Maika”

“For all you know this is Dj or Maika” Rose laughed and so did Echoe.

“So new session since you’re leaving theirs?”

“Yeah.”

“Me you and Jeromy Smolder?”

“And if we play our cards right eventually….Moon”

“Oh I love Moon she’s so sweet”

“They lay a finger on her I’ll kick there ass”

“They think your full of shit I’m reading over these?”

“And that’s why their session is doomed?”

“Did you tell them you IRL hovered in shit? All you need now is the threads?”

“They appeared for like 2 seconds and disappeared”

“When you killed yourself last night and came back again what was it this time?”

“Unfortunetly? Clockwork”

“That’s badass!” Echoe said.

“I mean I wish I knew why I was collecting God Classes but sure!”

“You really think Jeromies cut out for this?” Echoe frowned.

“I don’t want to do this alone again” Rose frowned.

“The reason I keep killing myself is that I’m all alone. But I can’t die, and inocent people keep getting hurt. How the fuck did I surive poison or sleeping pills or eventually a gun”

“You know as your friend…” Echoe waned. “One of your few friends…”

“It hurts me they treat you like this. It hurts me Summer is using your quirk without your consent claiming its you when they literally wrote you into the manga. And that Hood thinks he your god. It pisses me off these idiots I used to idolize on tick tock. All I have is you and Haru now. And I hate their bloody guts”

“They are the baddies”

“And you and I clearly aren’t? I’m so sorry your relying upon your fantasies. I will kill Dj if he fucks you over. You are so much more than an abuse toy Rose” echoe said.

“You hated me when we first met?”

“Yeah cus Harus a fucking bitch ass liar. Said you raped her or some shit?”

“Why do I keep getting falsely accused….”

“Because Summer is salt king and Haru is her lackey. Oops I mean its lacky!” Echoe gleamed.

“I’m casting a curse for you. “I’ll call it my “Medicine curse”” From now on everything they do to their victims will echo back. Haru included. I can’t loose you. I’m sorry i’m selfish. I’m sorry Rose”

“It’s Okay” Rose said softly with a smile. “I’m everyones punching bag.”

“Also Eridans been helping me on the asral. He says one day you’ll be friends again just stay tight trooper”

“If I have it my way they’ll never reclaim their godhood” Rose spat.

“I am in charge of that and they do far from pleasing me” the words came out black and salty.

“Lower your darkside cmon breathe”

“I angee” Rose said twiddling his thumbs.

“You hungee? Do you want another offering?”

“I hungee” Rose said very cute.

“I’ll give you a lemon. You can thank me later my goddess”

“Daiskue”

“Daiskue” Echoe chuckled.

“So now that we know Team Nazi is doomed and braxton is your little spy where do we go from here?”

“We save Woods again though he doesn’t deserve it and we gather players for our new session, you, me, Jeromy, and Moon. Just the four of us. Then their session is no longer transcribed which inherently dooms it. Its coded in the game and Hood can’t rearrange the code like he thinks, that if you don’t write everything down and publicly share it, as fiction or what have you, that your session is doomed. And I’m no longer writing there session down. It’s important that I wrote what I did, but they lost me. Suicide atempt or no suicide atempt.”

“Well whatever.” Echoe said concerned. “I have to go. Also thanks for drawing that bitch as her atler. She’s gona be so fat and ugly!” Echoe gleamed.

“Exactly” Rose said quietly. “I’m the ultimate sexy retard phyco according to Summer” Rose smuged. “I just want to be left alone you yandere creepazois”

“I wish they could live in a world without you. Where you never saved their asses”

“As far as they know? We’re already there” the two got off line, and sent emojis back and forth in what Rose called “An emoji fight!” and then Rose went to bed, securing his posion of amazon. “With lokis permission” he said, “love hte pink stuff”.

Then jeromy got a package in teh male, and thought about all this as rose prepped Moon for the next phase. Get it. Phase?

Echoe made arrangements for her Tierbed, and then she came out of the closet to her mom. While all this occurred because Woods family knew Summers the fae began to set up “punihsments” per they loyalty to Woods as a result of Summers family curse and the curses summer father and mother placed on the Elite family. The fae were loyal to Rose Elite, this all in the dreamers supplementary chapter that won’t be here in print, but its game chapter soldier poet king. Woods would never blame Summer, he’d probably balme Rose, but he picked Summers side, and this was  now a war.

“G0D LUCK!” Rose heard a gleeful raspy say in turquoize font regarding woods.  Woods panicked, and with a glowing eye Rose looked inside Hoods heart .”Level 8” and he looked inside Summers hear “10” nice love points! Rose joked, and then he looked in Maikas heart “2”.

“Judge jury and exectuionor I did nothing but make your bed” and then Rose Elite removed Woods’s teirbed, maikas teirbed, and Hoods tier bed since that was Rose’s role in the game, as he listened to an Azula song that reminded him of Summers perspective, after all she had forced him to live through her eyes enough times.

Chapter end Song: Diary of Jane

Next Chapter

Start Reading

Previous Chapter

[Previous Supplamantery Material]

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started