Chapter 27: Hand of God

“I just don’t like how I’m portrayed in the story” dj said

“It’s quoted word for word maybe if you don’t like it you should work on how you act….see what I mean?” Maika said.

Rose looked up from his phone for a minute

“Sorry not sorry”

The day porgressed and Rose had a breakdown. He saw a video of Font the skeleton on his screen via YouTube fansongs. 

Fount asked Rose some questions and Rose extended out his heart. So that Font could check it.

“Kid you know I don’t actually care how high your love is? Right” was one of the key things he remembered. But he knew it wasn’t true.

“I’m fixing the timeline. You can thank me later” Font also said Rose remembered him saying.

At this point in time Rose had killed people through magick and tbh he was ready to do it again. He called Lilith for assistance. She said she would kill Justin but for Rose to wait a week, and if- after all was said and done Rose still wanted Justin dead she’d do it. “Then it’s a deal” Lilith said softly. Eventually Zues told Rose someone in his imitate family would be dying soon and to prep a bag so Rose could be whisked away to the city of gods- during the funeral. Finally the day diagressed and Rose met with his magical bunny companion Kokoro about the magickal girl shit- fuking Magicka Incarnate.

“For starters I’m not totally completely letting you out of your magickal girl deal Rose. Belial will let you come to me eventually. But I know you desperately want to be one with me and fight crumbs! So until then you have my guidance and when your ready it’s time to pay up. All it will cost you is your soul. You in?”

“I thought my deal was for a male body….”

Kokoro made a blank face. “Can you ask for something else?”

“Uh to be remembered.”

“To be a god? Sure I can do that. But it’s remembered. You’ll have 2 sweeten the deal”

Oh I wasn’t asking

“Yes you were”  Kokoro said stern.

“Just to be remembered”

“Deal! See you soon. Madoka AU don’t forget! Bye bye chow!” And then the bunny rabbit hoped away.

Hercules smith from the future, a half god half Mortal kid prophesized in the book “city of hercules” appeared. He warned Rose not to trust Kokoro saying he read this book and he knew how it ends. “It’s scary dude “

He heard a voice.

“Stay out of this Jack”

It was made clear to the ever delirious Rose by a god he was close too that all his ex friends would “be at the funeral trust me dear they will be everyone will miss you. Don’t panic or speculate please I’m begging you this will all make sense later. I truly and utterly promise and- I’m very sorry for your loss. Comision the peice tonight explain tomorrow. If your still here. Again sorry for your loss sweetcakes. Goodbye. For now. Also one more thing! Maikas mom will find this story, read it and snap at him/scold him…somehow. Don’t ask me when. Dj probably will send it to her. But by then it and the gods will be long gone from Maikas life. Now post this Alexy Smith! And good luck wearing Lones shoes. You have your passwords right? Get that settled. Bye. Cowabunga!”

Closing song: Without Me Halsey

[ next chapter ]

[ start here ]

[ previous chapter ]

2 responses to “Chapter 27: Hand of God”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started