CHAPTER 6 : Error

[“Rose belonding” by artist Da’s CuteSPikez]

“Font what you to summon your shimeji of him. He needs to talk to you. And Zues wants you to send yourself off, and make it your tier bed”

“Hey kid. Tryna kill yourself now?” Font the skeleton asked.

“It was an alter Font”

“Sure. Sure it was. Not you going crazy and trying to doom your session I see” Font winked.

“I don’t care if I live or die.”

“Your friends do. Do you care if they live or die? See this game thing has gotten totally out of control. Digger is trying to get to the underworld. It’s not lookin pretty for you or your friends. See. I just want to help. Let me go god classed with you?”

“What do you mean?”

“You ascend tonight. That’s all. I just need your permission to save you.”

“Why Font? You’ve hated me since day one.”

“That? Oh that. Where’d you get that idea? Where did it come from?” his eyes went black.

‘It’s not like you have a higher love count then me or anything” he winked with his arms up.

“Not like you’re bringing video games to life with this session or talk or what have you. Not like your writing zombie aus of your friends thus dooming those timelines. See I keep track of you Olive Brimstone. Every fuking session. Alias or no alias I keep watch over all the timelines. And see I was kinda testing ya, kinda not. And do try not to put words in my mouth but kid, it doesn’t end here. Take care of yourself. Post this where you can if you survive. I love ya. Now dismiss my blue haired shimeji. I’ll miss ya if you die. Bye” his eyes turned black again and Rose realizing he was gona die. Went to make up his tier bed. The thing was though he never tested this it wasn’t metaphorical, he didn’t if he’d survive, he saw in his mind an image of god crying, “goodluck” was all he said- those two talk we’ll get to that, he heard a voice Aphrodite;s “it’s ready Zues. the bed is ready”

“Good dismiss him and continue” he heard his father say- yes Rose is a demigod, we’ll get to that.

Slurring his words Rose sat on his bed.  “Me or Font?” Hermes asked. “I don’t care. Choose it among yourselves.” Rose said in despair accepting his death. He was suddenly on a purple hued planet. There he saw Veronica Circuit. A trot from Homebound. Her eyes were white. “Hey. I don’t you like that much. But get on”

“It’s wind?” Rose asked referring to the tier bed.

“Yep.” Then she stabbed him in the chest. Rose began to fly and he was raised into the sky. His light brown hair began to become long and pink. He was flying above the air and glowing. Then his face became more angular and soft. He suddenly became blonde with blue eyes, and rested back on the bed.

“Nor what I expected. But not half bad” Veronica said holding some sort of green spiky orb.

“It’s nor your time. Sorry Justin he’s staying dead in that timeline for good. Your friends are good to you. I know you can’t stand him but next time, pick Font. Peace!” He looked around and saw tiny pale ash dinosaurs surrounding him

“You’re about to have some weird dreams!” Veronica said smiling. “But it’s your fault for basing it off svot!”

“This is exactly how I wrote it….how can I use this power for evil?” Hookup asked joking though at first serious.

“You’re hanging out with Rose to much.” Justin joked watching from the bedroom. And then, the dream was over and with his heart aching- Rose was in bed.

The next morning, Rose woke up grogging, as it always was after he took sleeping pills, once again in his threads, upset it didn’t work.

He overheard his friends when he went to the computer room finishing last nights cofee.

“I’m sorry Justin but Roes is the most important player. Not you. And also the ultimates you gave us don’t fit or work” Maika began.

“Of course they work I’m the ultimate Jun-” Justin started to say.

“I’m sorry. But you’re not very canon, and it’s time for a reality check.” Maika said. “I’m not trying to invalidate you but this is the real world and you need to snap out of it”.

“I thought all otherkin were “valid”” Dj said.

“I’m really D man” Woods said.

“Look I get you all have mental issues but this is life or death fuking snap out of it. I don’t forgive Braiden I’m sorry Justin.”

“Him and Rose hate each other” Dj said.

“No they fucking don’t. Rose is just pissed he tried to kill him through Decker his aggressive sociopath, Prankester alter and he should be” Maika said. “If someone tried to kill you or your boyfriend how would you feel?” he asked.

“I don’t care if I live or die I learned that from Rose” Dj said.

“And living like that is fuking dangerous as shit!” Maika said.

“Also he has a lot of muslim fans in the future? How do they feel about him portraying himself as Allah?” Maika asked.

“Mixed reactions” Justin said.

“I mean would you want to see the savior as a cartoon Shanti?” someone Rose hadn’t met yet asked.

“I think it’s fine to portray Allah if it’s done with respect. As long as he portrays as the one true god I don’t see an issue” the mulsim girl said.

“You 

“Then it’s disrespectful”

“Yeah, that’s what we’re saying” Maika said.

“Again what you fuckers don’t get is that this is his real life? People just think it’s fiction. So- regardless of whether or not you believe in it, Rose has to write what happens, everything down. It’s skybound or homestuck or whatever we’re calling our dam session is so dam important. Also do we know what grim has to do with all this? Our story is called Session Grim”

“That’s the working title” Maika said.

“I like it. We should keep it” Justin said.

“Again. He’s portraying all gods as real, and isn’t that blasphemy in muslim?” Maika asked.

“It is Harem. But it’s not blasphemous. As long as he adds a trigger warning and muslims know its’ fine” Shanti said.

“Are you even playing the game?” Maika asked.

“I’m just watching” Shanit said.

“That’s what they all say” Maika responded.

“Also if Allah or God or Vishnu or Shiva or whoever the fuck he works with demands he writes them in and recounts it-”

“Then it would be a holy text” Shanti said.

“Right, but has anime pictures” Maika noted.

“There are versions of the Quaren with pictures” Zac said.

“Yes but they are canon, and people don’t know this is real” Maika said.

“That’s why it’s dangerous to write it as fiction” Shanti said.

“And as requested Rose I’ll draw myself soon, with your help. But the top will be through google I don’t want a stupid dollmaker”

“Right but again the question. Is it problematic? To write about Allah” Maika wavered.

“In general for non muslims no. But if he’s putting words in Allah’s mouth…yes. But this all happened, the dialogue is written as we say. Ripped from our real lives. So no, I don’t think it’s problematic in this special case, and as long as Allah dictates how he looks I think it’s fine. I know Rose has talked to Allah before, and If Allah wants to be drawn. Again it’s not taboo to write about Allah or your experiences with him. It’s taboo to paint him and depict the prophet, because in our faith all versions of Allah are Allah”

“That’s what Rose says about us” Maika said. “That’s how Rose talks about himself as a god”

“Then I guess that’s a secret of the universe because that’s how it works for Allah” Shanti said.

“So it’s fuking canon?” Justin asked with his alter- H fronting, confused and aggressive.

“Yes. Apparently my faith is real, fuck all of you!” Shanti said casual with a smile.

“Is that how other kin are real?” Zac asked.

“Pretty much. But not all otherkin are gods so. This is about to get very mulsim” Shanti smiled.

“Your just happy your faiths included….”

“I’ve struggled with my faith all my life….many muslims have. And having it validated is very important to me. Fuck you Maika”

“So is Rose God? That’s just what I need to know Shanit from all I’ve seen.”

“Religions involved in this game yeah?” She asked.

“Yeah”

“Okay. Well.. god talks to her…” she said uncertain. “And she is seen by god as her prophet and him?” she asked.

“Yeah”

“Then she’s not God. She’s Muhamed. Or our sessions Muhamed. And that makes me…very very nervous. But regardless we can’t change fate. I’m out. This is getting uncomfortable”

“Also Rose is a he”

“Right. Then I’m a he too, you respect my pronouns I respect yours” Shanti snapped casually again.

“He’s taking notes and he doesn’t know your pronouns, please don’t misgender him. He’s not a “her”.” Maika asaid, internally noting that even if you don’t like a trans person you don’t slander them by misgendering them, then you’re not a real ally, your allyship is conditional, and you seeing trans people as human beings, is conditional to whether or not they are nice to you.

“Right sorry. Bye, I’m gona pray about this. Oh and just a warning to the readers ahead of time, since Rose is writing this word for word. This story draws and depicts Allah. This story is real. Goodluck and goodbye” and the Shanti disappeared.

“Okay guys theirs a “gather” named Anasi here.”

“Is she supposed to be anansi the spider?” Maika asked.

“No she says, yes, but she’s someone from session 2.0 after the crack in skybound”

“Nobody but Rose has read skybound” Dj said. “Only Homebound, which is based on Homestuck, which Skybound is based on. This is a fanfic of a fanfic of a fanfic-”

“Actually this is pretty scrubbed dude. He didn’t even calle Pmoe Pmoe. He called Quimmoe”

“Whatever” Zac said.

“Okay Anasi says, don’t trust aclon, daydreams are our planets, and outside of Rose and Maika, she likes the name change from jake by the way, none of us will physically go to our planets, in the real world and in the astral we’re all about to meet our trots. She’s a trot too by the way not just this session. Hookup writes her in. As Veronica Circuits predecessor”

“He didn’t change the last name.”

“Actually I think it’s a reference to Peibona and the Golden Circuit. I’m sorry but this is Snowflake or Coder esc, Adam’s handprints are all over our session for whatever reason”

“Isn’t he a famous writer in the future?” Eno asked.

“I mean yes, he still writes right now, it’s just very unknown” Maika.

“Catching that hype train early!” Zac said.

“Right so Anasi says” Whopper began, “That we will be “trolled” by our “trots” in reverse order do to time, and that their coming here through reality shifting because it matters in their session. She loves the artbook by the way. Both our stories are illustrated in similar styles”

“Great” Maika said sarcastically.

“Right. So nice to see you again Aclon” she said looking at Rose.

“I’m not…”

“Not yet. But he shifts here as you alot. He’s a fan. Oh and about Atius? It doesn’t work out. Good luck at The City of Gods! Please try to be nice to Hercules smith this time, peace”

“She’s gone” Maika said.

“Who’s the gather with the skateboard”

“From what we’ve read that’s ozzy”

“Great. Cool” Brittany said.

“Yep.” Maika sighed. “Cool”.

next chapter, previos chapter, chosen au

2 responses to “CHAPTER 6 : Error”

  1. […] Previous Chapter, Next Chapter, first chapter! […]

    Like

  2. […] Chapter, Next Chapter, first […]

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started