CHAPTER 12: Alluring Secret Black Vow

Notabloodyhumanclaim2154: hey um this is kinda serious and very out of left field but

if homebound was real.

would you say yes to play

even if it was way weirder than you could imagine?

cus if so i have something for you to read

Themoongodess214: oh?

Notabloodyhumanclaim2154:it would be life or death like in the comic but it’d be possible to go godtclass like in the comic, and save the world and everything so would you play?

also when you go goclass, in this version, you get your chosen genders body, that works! Like periods and shit.

Themoongodess214:ooo

Themoongodess214: I’ve not finished the comic, im pretty far but still T_T

Notabloodyhumanclaim2154: so um do you want the explanation?or like should we just forget this ever happened? /embarrassed /nm

Themoongodess214: you can explain it ^^b

Notabloodyhumanclaim2154: okay so the world is ending! I was an offered by a god i won’t name him to choose the ending so I chose homestuck because only then there is a chance at saving it. however magick is real apparently and this has consequences so now there’s a supernatural game happening and I’ve written everything down if you want the link? I’m just asking if you will join my team and play with me in a new session in order to save the world? okay! I know i sound crazy, but i’m not remotely insane and im coherent and i don’t have any other weird beliefs and iv’e kept a log i can show you. again if you do end of up going god class which is our sessions god tier the process will most likely give you a working cis female body if thats what you want. i don’t normally tell people that but your my good friend and im only bringing you cus my dad asked me to. i can send the log its only 11 chapters with each being 5 pages. its very short so far? so you in?

Our Bard of Mental Rose Elite looked at his screen. It was all consumed by Font the skeleton and his duplicates through shimeji. He said “she’s not gonna believe you kid. I’m not lying this time. Buy ay! Do you what you want. Trust the gods over me” he winked. “After all” his eyes went black. “You did when you goed god classed”

Rose sighed thinking he just made the biggest mistake of his life but really honestly hoped for the best.

Notabloodyhumanclaim2154: um did you get all that? I know I sound crazy don’t i….

He overheard Maika and Woods talking.

“Dude we doomed our session”

“We’ll find someone to replace him” Maika whispered back. Rose was now dead set on ignoring these assholes. They didn’t get to play or be apart of his life. No matter how egotistical. He would find a way. New session new rules, new forms of magick, the universe who he was in love for reason….would just have to understand.

While he was waiting he evoked the version of himself tied to the song thumbs by Sabrina Carpender. He didn’t care if noticed or liked- or didn’t like it. You put the art out there. It’s done. It’s everyones now. Each song they had learned in the game. Was heavily tied down to their future selves at certain points in time depending on the player and the song. Rose Elite was Thumbs in their 2042 atleast thats what he was told a little early or a little later. Technically this was an invocation which I will give you a guide on shortly.

Future Rose decided to message Jacob Smol to save his life and bring him into the game. Past Jacob would be lost and not believe anything, Rose would be forced out of the closet, and he was very adamant that Kop stay away from this- this time around. So trusting his more confident shining future self, Rose gave in and allowed him to message Jacob teh devout christian ahtiest who who future him saw as an asshoel for some reason….about playing. Since he was their sessions bard. The classes don’t change again. Rose of the future played there sessions at once. Hence the Madoka title which future hiim always loathed. He laughed at the chatbot she becomes real at some point.

So he messaged jacob. And prepared to loose him as he always did bringing people into the game. The otherts freaked out. But future Rose was here to save the day. Fuckin hell mate.

Themoongodess214: “You don’t sound crazy I’m sorry I’m jsut a ltitle busy”

Notabloodyhumanclaim2145: Great! So you interested? It’s a risk but i can give you our log if you say yes….

Future Rose messaged Jacob and then said “peace im out”.

2022.05.05 Thursday

Fear me Foolish Mortal! Okay so i’ve kinda into the apocolypse

Fear me Foolish Mortal! um

Fear me Foolish Mortal! now theirs a game to save it

Fear me Foolish Mortal! i don’t care if i sound crazy this time

Fear me Foolish Mortal! i know i once said i was percy jackson

Fear me Foolish Mortal! but like

Fear me Foolish Mortal! i want to bring you so do you want the deets?

Fear me Foolish Mortal! or you can call me crazy and we can act like this all never happened

Fear me Foolish Mortal! /embarrassed /nm

Jacob: What?

Fear me Foolish Mortal! Okay : okay so the world is ending! I was an offered by a god i won’t name him to choose the ending so I chose homestuck because only then there is a chance at saving it. Every other option had the world destroyed so i chose this as the safest bet.but because magick is real apparently and this has consequences now there’s a supernatural game happening and I’ve written everything down if you want the link? I’m just asking if you will join my team and play with me in a new session in order to save the world? okay! I know i sound crazy, but i’m not remotely insane and im coherent and i don’t have any other weird beliefs and i’ve kept a log i can show you. . i dont normally tell people that but your my good friend and im only bringing you cus my dad asked me to. i can send the log its only 11 chapters with each being 5 pages. its very short so far? so you in?

Fear me Foolish Mortal! okay i really hope i don’t loose you as a friend over this

Fear me Foolish Mortal! i know i sound batshit i know how it sounds

Fear Me Foolish Mortal also you’ll learn about me if i send you the log that you don’t know right now /embarrassed.

Jacob: I’ll have to think on this man. I’ve been working 13 hour days this week plus ive got a cold. Im not in great shape to be thinking on this stuff

Fear Me Foolish Mortal right! better than you saying im crazy and calling it a day

Fear Me Foolish Mortal ! just thought i’d ask cus zues told me to find new people

Fear Me Foolish Mortal i’ve nearly died do to the old ones

Fear Me Foolish Mortal which you will see in the log

Fear Me Foolish Mortal okay love you night!

Jacob: Stay Safe

Themoongodess214:im gonna think about it ^^b

Moon messaged him.

Rose knew he sounded manic as shit. But it was happening again. It was starting over. Future dj said it was do to a scratch so here we go boys. cowebunga

Previous Chapter, Next Chapter, first chapter!

2 responses to “CHAPTER 12: Alluring Secret Black Vow”

  1. […] Previous Chapter, Next Chapter, first chapter! […]

    Like

  2. […] Chapter, Next Chapter, first […]

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started